Spacious apartment in city centre
Spacious apartment in city centre
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious apartment in the top floor of a family house in 5 minute walking distance from the city center, the park, and all the shops.

The space

This apartment has a large living area, two large sunny balconies, separate bedroom, a small kitchen and a private bathroom with a tub.
You'll have a cable TV and a free Wi-Fi at your disposal. Laundry service can be arranged upon request.

Guest access

The guests have access to the whole apartment. The apartment also has two large balconies that can be accessed from the bedroom and the living room.

Interaction with guests

My parents live in the apartment bellow. They speak a little bit english and they will be happy to help you with anything you might need. I don't live there but I will be available for you via messages if you have any questions.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people £6 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £9
Security Deposit £138
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

We kindly ask you not to smoke inside the apartment. You can smoke on the balconies.
Respect the neighbours, don't play any loud music and try to be quiet after 10 pm.
Pets are not allowed

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - The apartment is on the second floor

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sarah User Profile
June 2017
We had a great one night stay at Evica's place. Her apartment is huge and very nicely decorated and spotlessly clean. We were greeted by Evica's mum who lives downstairs. She was lovely and even gave us some vegetables for our dinner:-) We enjoyed our breakfast that was very kindly left out for us. The apartment is centrally located very close to shops etc. It was very hot in Macedonia whilst we were there and the flat doesn't have air con. However there are shutters on all the windows so we were able to try and chill the flat at night by opening the windows instead. We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend Evica's place to anyone passing through.

David User Profile
June 2016
Great Appartment and Good Hosts, Good location, Highlu reccomended!

Serhat User Profile
September 2017
Perfect house with friendly people.

Mark User Profile
July 2017
The appartment of evica is top! I have nothing negative to say about it! It is clean, central, and spaceous! The beds are comfortable! Everything worked perfectly! Her parents who also live in the same building are very helpful and kind! I really can recommend this appartment to everybody who stays in strumica!

Serhat User Profile
June 2017
House is nice and clean. Friendly hosts welcome you :)

Desislava User Profile
September 2016
My stay was fantastic. The apartment is very spacious. It was ideal for my children. The hosts were very helpful and hospitable. I strongly recommend Evica's place to everyone, who visits Strumica.

Louise User Profile
August 2016
We visited Evicas place for two nights and we really enjoyed it. The apartment is very nice. It's spacious, has all you need, even breakfast, and is in a great location! Evica was quick to reply and helpful. Her parents who live downstairs are so kind and welcoming. They were helpful about practical information on sights and city directions. And invited us for coffee several times. Definitely recommended!

Saarbrucken, GermanyJoined in June 2014
Evica User Profile

I am a PhD student in computer science in Germany. Though I live in Germany for four years now, I carry some of the balkan spirit in me as I was born in Macedonia. My university is very international so I have friends from almost all parts of the world. I love to travel (this is one of the reason I started with my PhD studies :) ), and I like sports.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings