Ingresso in corte - GateVerandina - Balcony
Country house in the Como province

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is located in the countryside in Cascina Piatti (hamlet of Turate) a few kilometers from the highway exit. You can reach the house by public transport, it is recommended to reach the house by car.

The space

Two rooms apartment (in the country), it's ideal for couples (if traveling by car). There is the possibility to use public transport but the frequency summer is lacking.
The house is located in the suburbs, it is isolated from the village but the place is very quiet, it has a double bed and a sofa bed wishing well.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £9
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

I expect that guests indent the house as if it were at their arrival.


Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mary Cait User Profile
June 2017
Had a nice relaxing stay at Daniele's house public transport is spotty but do able

Tess User Profile
August 2015
The apartment is great value for money! Clean and tidy, spacious, well equipped and a good base for exploring if you have a car. Daniele was very easy to communicate with and although we didn't meet him, he arranged a friend to hand over the keys and checked in with us to make sure everything was ok.

David User Profile
April 2014
Everything was fine!

Marija User Profile
September 2013
Good location for visiting lake Como, Varese and Milan (direct train line). Turate is small village, with very kind people. Flat is great, comfortable and clean.

Zahid User Profile
August 2013
We had a comfortable stay at Daniele's house. The house was very nice and Daniele was very caring host. Nice and cosy place to stay in Italy. Thanks Daniele

Theron User Profile
September 2015
Le logement est confortable et accueillant meublé avec goût: des couleurs gaies, des tableaux, des livres, des produits d'entretien à disposition... L'environnement est calme et les voisins sympathiques.

Annamaria User Profile
June 2015
casa carina e confortevole.Daniele gentilissimo e disponibile

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cinisello Balsamo, ItalyJoined in May 2013
Daniele User Profile

Penso di avere una grande esperienza in materia di viaggi e posti nuovi. Attualmente vivo a Cinisello in Lombardia con mia famiglia, prima tornare al Nord Italia ho vissuto in Sicilia, in Emilia, in Abruzzo e naturalmente nella mia adorata Sardegna. Ho avuto la fortuna di vivere anche all'estero ( Gran Bretagna e Australia ), mi auguro di poter ripetere l'esperienza in futuro.
Il mio motto è "si vive una volta sola":-).

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings