Great house close to Cph City
Hosted by Niels
Niels is the host.
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A classic danish - newly renovated - house from 1924 with a great and sunny garden and terrace.
179 sqm only 5 km from the centre of CPH. 400 meters from S-tog (only 8 min. in train to Central station). Still close to beautiful nature.

The space

Nice, quiet and still close to Cph center. A spacious house with bicycles to use free of charge.
We have a nice garden with a terrace and a big barbecue to use for the warm evenings :)

If you have kids you are welcome to use our daughters toys both inside and outside.

The house fits 4 adults (or a family with children) perfectly. It's possible to use our daughters room where we can put up guest beds for two persons. (Extra charge)

Guest access

The whole house. One kingsize bed with a double duvet, one queen size bed with two duvets and a child's room with a guest bed / or a kids bed (70x140 cm)

Other things to note

Only available for non smokers.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £37
Security Deposit £117
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Wouter User Profile
August 2017
Great Stay! Thanks Niels & Fie!

Xiang User Profile
May 2017
Niels's place is very comfortable and we truly enjoyed our stay there. Had some issues with the last minute changing of the check-in and check-out time by the host but managed to solve eventually. There is some distance from the city centre but it is not an issue for us as it is reachable by train. Overall, Niels's place is very cozy and everything you need was provided. it is highly recommended! :)

Ksenija User Profile
November 2016
Our stay at this house was very pleasant, everything was clean and prepared for our visit, even a very nice welcome gift :) had a little trouble with finding a place and a key but other things were just perfect, thank you to Niels and his lovely family one more time.

Emilie User Profile
October 2016
Very impressed with Niels hospitality and generosity for allowing us to use their entire home for a weekend! The house is in a lovely neighborhood 400 meters from public transit, 10 minutes train ride into the city center. I highly recommend this location - Niels is great to work with and will give you everything you need to have a good experience in Copenhagen.

Halvard User Profile
July 2017
God plass og flott hus med have. Rolig nabolag og likevel enkelt å komme inn til København sentrum. Perfekt for familie med barn.

Matthias User Profile
May 2017
Sehr schönes und stilvoll eingerichtetes Haus mit guter Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel. Für jeden zu empfehlen der einen Städtetrip nach Kopenhagen plant.

Gitte User Profile
July 2016
Fantastisk dejligt hus og en meget varm velkomst. Alt var som forventet - eller bedre. Alt i alt en rigtig god oplevelse.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in May 2013
Niels User Profile

Niels 35 and Fie 28. Niels work with digital marketing and communication and Fie is a nurse.

Love food and wine, travelling and exploring new cultures and countries. We are very positive and outgoing and loves a good conversation or a even a funny joke. Both very active as well and like to workout - inside and outside.

We also love to "live the life" to its fullest!

Niels has been in almost every country in Europe, Thailand, Dubai, and some citys in the US. Fie has travelled a lot in Asia and Australia.

Hope to meet some interesting new people outside Denmark :)

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings