Chambre privée ds agréable T3 calme
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Very central and close to shops, cinema, bus to the beach. Neighborhood with many markets, very picturesque. 2 minutes from the Vieux Port and the Cours Julien where you can find restaurants and concert halls A 2 steps from the tramway T1 and T2 and the metro line 2. Many buses nearby especially to go to the beach. From the station, take Metro line 2 stop Noailles then 3 minutes on foot
translated by Google

Chambre de 12m2 sur cours dans appartement de 72 m2, à 2 pas du Vieux Port. Central, agréable, calme, ensoleillé, tout équipé et cosy, vous pourrez profiter de nuits au calme...
Attention je suis dans l'appartement, c'est une colocation !
Je peux vous accueillir à partir de 18h30 le lundi, jeudi et vendredi et 19h les mardi et mercredi et à partir de 12h30 le Week end

Très central et à proximité des commerces, du cinéma, du bus pour la plage. Quartier avec nombreux marchés, très pittoresque. A 2 minutes du Vieux Port, et du Cours Julien ou l'on peut trouver restaurants et salles de concerts

A 2 pas du Tramway T1 et T2 et du Metro ligne 2. Beaucoup de bus à proximité notamment pour aller à la plage.
De la gare, prendre Metro ligne 2 arrêt Noailles puis 3 minutes à pieds


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £18
Security Deposit £273
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

54 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stephanie User Profile
August 2017
If you are cat-friendly and looking for a calm nice stay in Marseille this is your address. Fleur is an experienced local and generous with insider Tipps! Coffe4cookie ;)

Audrey User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 15 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Sharon User Profile
July 2017
Fleur, de host, was really nice. The day we arrived she received us with open arms. She was hosting a party that day, but she had communicated that to us beforehand and we were also welcome to attend the party! Fleur showed us the must-sees of Marseille and was even very helpful when it comes to looking up public transport options. Moreover, in the appartement we were allowed to use all facilities. The appartement is not located on the nicest street, however, since Marseille is fairly small two streets down the neighbourhood is already nicer. The appartement is close to the metro stop and vieux-port is a 15 min walk away.

Earvin User Profile
June 2017
Very nice and descret host, clean house really close to public transportation and downtown. Was a perfect spot for me to work for my finals because the place is so calm. Thanks again.

Shruti User Profile
May 2017
We enjoyed our time in Fleur's home. Her cat Leiko is very sweet and talkative. The location was great to explore the old port as well as other neighborhoods. We walked everywhere from her place and everything was within 15-45 mins. Our room was clean and well kept as in the pictures.

Richard User Profile
May 2017
It was perfect!

Ali User Profile
April 2017
I definitely recommend Fleur's place. Great location, great host, and fair price.

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Marseille, FranceJoined in April 2014
Fleur User Profile

Je suis une danseuse, chorégraphe, vivant à Marseille
J'aime voir des spectacles, aller au cinéma, les ballades, la nature, les voyages
J'ai voyagé au Laos, Vietnam, Chine, Maroc, Pologne, Autriche, Espagne, Portugal...

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings