Wonderful 3BR VILLA near MRT/TOWN!
Wonderful 3BR VILLA near MRT/TOWN!


12 guests

3 rooms

5 beds

4 baths


12 guests

3 rooms

5 beds

4 baths

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
12 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

3 bedroom penthouse in the heart of singapore with 4 bathrooms. 4 outdoor balconies.

See the beautiful night scene of singapore's pride. (Flyer, MBS view)

Tastefully furnished and near to aljunied and dakota mrt station.

Enjoy roof access


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £14
Weekly Discount: 5%

Description

3 bedroom penthouse in the heart of singapore with 4 bathrooms. 4 outdoor balconies.

See the beautiful night scene of singapore's pride. (Flyer, MBS view)

Tastefully furnished and near to aljunied and dakota mrt station.

Enjoy roof access


House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Check-in is after 2PM

I will send you check in instructions on the Airbnb message system 24 hours before your arrival.

Do NOT panic or worry, your booking is confirmed.

Please send me your flight details once you have made the reservation so I can arrange for your arrival. Take note check in times are from 3pm onwards.

I am usually fully booked and therefore we unable to do early check in as we have guest in the house.

Check out time is strict at 12pm as I need time to clean the place as well for next guest, if you require late check out, please let me know and will arrange for half day booking for you if possible.

Thanks see you soon and enjoy your stay :)


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
First aid kit
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

26 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Usawadee User Profile
March 2017
Good location near Aljunied MRT station just walk only 10 minutes. There are many shop and restuarant near the apartment.

Jia User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Tommy User Profile
Response from Tommy:
Air con broke down so had no choice but to cancel the booking, guest was given full refund and relocated to another apartment.
January 2017

Vivashvan User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Tommy User Profile
Response from Tommy:
Guest had family emergency.
January 2017

Marisa User Profile
January 2017
We did not get the place we originally booked. The day before our arrival at Singapore Tommy messaged me that the place is not available due to some building issues. He gave me another of his place in Geylang that is newer but smaller than the one we originally booked - at least based on the max number of people for the apt and also based on other people reviews for party of ten on the original apt. We are a party of 10 and the new place barely fit 9. Luckily we have a 3 years old that was able to sleep the same bed as the parents. The condition of the apartment is nice. It seems to be a newer apt but in airbnb after I checked it is actually slightly cheaper than my original booking. The check in process was good, Darbie who help us with the check in was very responsive and helpful. The apt I got was mostly clean, but under the bed and inside bathroom cabinet there are some trashes. We actually found a live cockroach in the bedroom (the one with some trash under the bed). Geylang itself is an interesting area, lots of hawker place and the MRT station is close by.

Suman User Profile
December 2016
The stay was not comfortable since we did booking for 9 people and had to adjust in a place fit for 5 or 6 only. The host did not communicate about this before the trip. Later he acknowledge the challenges when we made contact and agreed to refund and improve some of the amenities during the stay. Still we are waiting to see any action from his end about the refund. Frankly speaking , I would think twice or would not prefer to book thru Airbnb in future.

Willa User Profile
December 2016
it is a really good place to enjoy your trip or sightseeing in SGP. Especially for the space and view of the city. The security is good to relax the family life as well. I will recommend to my friends once they needed
Tommy User Profile
Response from Tommy:
Appreiciate your full 5stars review. THanks and it was an honour to meet and host u
December 2016

Sherene User Profile
December 2016
It is suitable for family trip about 10 people... If with kids below ages of 5, shall consider more convenience place... As it need to take about 8-10min walking distance to the nearest MRT station... Along the way to the nearest mrt, need to cross few wide roads & might abit dangerous for the little kids especially with stroller...
Tommy User Profile
Response from Tommy:
Thank u very much for your positive feedback and i hope u are safe back home. Thanks my friend. :)
December 2016

This host has 164 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

SG · Joined in July 2015
Tommy User Profile

Hi, i am tommy. I am a business owner(civil engineering) with a loving wife and im blessed with a beautiful daughter, mandy.

I have used airbnb on several occassions while travelling to asia, america as well as europe.

Throughout my stay with other hosts, i enjoy the interaction of knowledge sharing as well as the different diversity in cultures. Ive learnt so much that i believe that its time for me to give back some knowledge of my own culture as well as my country.

I enjoy hosting and i welcome you to my apartments with open arms.

Welcome and i hope you have a great stay!

Cheers,
Tommy TAN

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.