Guest Bedroom
Cosy room in nice new house. Ask Me for a price!

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nice room, brand new house, comfy Queen size bed, room for extra people/kids at extra cost, spare room has air mattress & couch. Pls Req.
Full access to main bathroom, kitchen, comfy living spaces with couches TV's, Wi-Fi, Foxtel and big back deck.

The space

Spare room is quite large with comfy Queen bed, chair and cupboard.
House is new, in a quiet suburb, spacious, all facilities/furniture, easy parking, TV, WiFi internet, Foxtel. Great for people visiting family, on business or just passing through.

Guest access

Spare bedroom is at the front of the house right by the front door. Guests will have access to the main bathroom which we do not use. Another spare room has couch and TV and can be set up with a double air mattress.

Interaction with guests

Depending on the booking, but we are always around for anything you may need during your stay.

Other things to note

House is 20 mins from city centre, minutes to supermarket and town centre. Located close to highways to Sydney and Melbourne, if travelling through by car.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise

Prices
Security Deposit £121
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 air mattress

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Please have respect for the house.
Smoking outside.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Catherine User Profile
May 2016
Brendan was very helpful and friendly The house was neat and very well furnished Definitely recommend

This host has 17 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Jacka, AustraliaJoined in April 2014
Brendan & Sorrel User Profile

Fun young couple, Brendan from Canberra, Australia and Sorrel from Kent in England. Spending some time traveling and seeing the sights of Australia and the world.

Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings