Entire home/flat

3 guests

2 bedrooms

2 Beds


Entire home/flat

3 guests

2 bedrooms

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Hi,
Our appartlement is a 62m² + 15m² of terrace.

The parent room with a 160cm wide bed
The kid room has a single bed

We are located a minute away from the metro station "Alexandre Dumas" and 5 minutes away from the famous "Père Lachaise".

We really leave here, that's why we only rent it when we are away on weekends or holidays. Please watch our calendar si what is our first day away because we can only accep guest who arrive on the day when we leave so that we can see eachother.

The space

Nice decoration, open kitchen and 15m² terrace with

Guest access

You'll have access to the entire appartment.

Interaction with guests

We really enjoy meeting our guests to share some information about the appartment and the neighborhood. We want to spend at least 15 minutes together.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 8AM
Check Out: 2PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £4 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit: £180
Weekly Discount: 6%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 8AM

No smoking inside.
Outside on the terrace is ok.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

6 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Catalina User Profile
May 2016
Laure and Christopher are amazing people. They were really nice and welcoming to me from the begining. The flat is lovely and the terrace is really nice. Also the place is really clean and tidy! The neiborhood is really good as well! Very multicultural and full of restaurants, if you want to feel a different vibe for the tipical Paris destination this is an amazing option! Also, there is an amazing market next to the tube station on Saturdays! I know that when I go back to Paris if I have the opportunity I will stay here again without thinking about it! Great place and lovely people!

Fabienne User Profile
July 2016
Bel et sympathique accueil autour d'un jus de fruits sur la terrasse fleurie. L'appartement est propre, très agréable et calme. Belle cuisine, bonne literie (c'est important après de longues balades dans Paris). On se sent bien chez Laure. Merci !

Florent User Profile
July 2016
La communication avec Laure fut très aisée, et nous avons passé un moment très agréable lorsque nous avons rencontré nos hôtes à leur retour ! L'appartement est exactement comme décrit. C'est très calme. Nous avions choisi le quartier volontairement pour des questions logistiques, mais pour ceux qui souhaitent découvrir Paris, celui-ci offre une variété d'endroits pour se restaurer, originaux et nombreux. Fait pour ceux qui cherche des endroits plus jeunes, familiaux, et moins touristiques. N'hésitez pas une seconde si l'appartement de Laure est disponible.

Viviane User Profile
June 2016
Tout s'est très bien passé. Le logement est très agréable. Merci pour le séjour.

Jean-René User Profile
June 2016
L'appartement est très joli et agréable. Je recommande !

Fernando User Profile
May 2016
Nous avons passé un agréable moment dans cet appartement, très fonctionnel et bien servi par le métro. L’accueil de laure avec son joli sourire vous reçoit dans leur joli cocon et je vous remercie pour toutes les explications du parc et du "super café", très sympa pour les enfants. Le marché du samedi matin à quelques pas ou les café sont remarquables. Quartier très vivant .... je recommande ce joli appartement, et encore merci à vous trois...... Lilou et Fernando.

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Paris, France · Joined in January 2011
Laure User Profile

Hi, I'm Communication manager in the web area.
I love to travel and meet people from different culture. I live with an american graphist designer.
I'm from Lyon, I've been living in Paris since 2007 and I have part of my familly in Switzerland in the awesome village of "Albeuve" in the area of Gruyère.

Response rate: 67%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day