Patio cottage 2Bedroom cottage 2
Ballaterson Cottage No. 2
Ballaterson Cottage No. 2


Entire home/flat

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

A lovely converted barn Manx stone cottage to rent, in the beautiful Isle of Man, in the North of the island with stunning views .
The cotttage has one bedroomed and sleeps 2 persons either in a king/or/twin beds. We can provide an additional fold up.

The space

Three holiday cottages available throughout the year in the North of the island, beautiful garden spaces, and scenery, on the outskirts of Ballaugh village, which is 5 mins drive away,providing local grocery store, post office and a village pub/restaurant.
Prices advertised are for the 2 bedroomed cottage only, for the other cottages please contact the owner.

Guest access

Our cottages are set in private grounds, with open spaces all with patio and car parking space.

Interaction with guests

The cottages are in the grounds of the owners main residence and guests can contact the owners at any time.

Other things to note

he area is ideal for walking, cycling, rambling and ultra sports, including mountaineering, water sports, diving.
Ballaugh beach is 5 mins drive away, a 15 min/20 min walk


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Property type: House
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay.
From Aug 19 - Sep 2, 2017 the minimum stay is 7 nights.

This place would love your review

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Isle of Man · Joined in December 2014
Georgina User Profile

Outgoing person, loves to travel and experience new things.
Favourite places are Japan, Croatia, Australia, Indonesia, Komodo dragons, animals, wild life.
Love most types of music

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.