180 m beach/large balcony/A7
180 m beach/large balcony/A7
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is beautiful apartment with the big delightful private balcony. Apartment is located in a very quiet part of the city, surronded by the green and just 170m FROM THE BEACH and all activites. There is sandy beach with lots of bars.

The space

In this comfortable apartment for 4 or 5 there are 2 separeted rooms,equipped with big double bed ,air condition, FREE WI FI, tv plazma with cabling, wardrobe. There is full equipped kitchen, so if you want to prepare our traditional food you have all the conditions. There is a nice bathroom and large balcony with view on garden and chairs and table where you could drink coffee, have a lunch and enjoy! Big super-market where you can buy cheap food and drinks is really near apartment, about 100m! Also next to apartment there are restaurants, caffe-pizzeria, grocery. We have our own bakery, where you can buy traditional delicious bread and other food for breakfast, such as donuts, croissants, burek.
Also we have our own free parking !

Guest access

CITY CENTER is JUST 10 minutes away BY FOOT!
But you just cross the main street and you are on the main promenade with caffees, restaurants, fast food, many shops with clothes and souvenirs, games for childrent etc. Just go straight on this street and you arrive in city center! :) Therefore, location is really PERFECT!

Interaction with guests

I am there for you to help you with anything you need! My father makes his own traditional Montenegrin wine and brandy, so when you arrive you must try it! This is our present for you! :)

Other things to note

Tax is not included. It is 1€ per a person per a day.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Iron
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 11AM
Check out by 9AM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marinela User Profile
July 2017
Me and my friends stayed at Aleksandar's place for two nights. The apartment was clean and has a very nice balcony. It is located in a quiet neighborhood and very close to bakery, supermarket and restaurants. It is about 20 - 25 minutes walk to Budva Old Town.

Petr User Profile
September 2017
Апартаменты расположены в тихом уютном дворике, но рядом с основными улицами. Рядом 4 крупных магазина. В самом доме расположена пекарня, где мы каждое утро покупали свежую, горячую лепешку к завтраку. Семья Александра - очень приветливые и радушные люди, пишут что можно обращаться к ним по любым вопросам, но мы не обращались - у нас и так было все отлично. Нас встретили в аэропорту, а в конце отдыха отвезли обратно. Посуды на кухне хватает под любые задачи, особенно порадовала турка - в ней мы каждое утро варили кофе!!! Комнаты просторные, с нормальными двуспальными кроватями, столиком и шкафом для одежды. Но главная радость - балкон!!! Около 30кв.м. просторный, на нам было так прекрасно отдыхать и ужинать!!! Рекомендую всем! Точно не пожалеете!!!
Aleksandar User Profile
Response from Aleksandar:
Hvala
September 2017

Лилия User Profile
July 2017
Очень добро желательна семья. Возникающие вопрос решались оперативно. Огромная благодарности за прекрасный отдых. Очень рекомендуем всем.

Ksenia User Profile
July 2017
Отдыхали у Aleksandar с 19 июня по 1 июля. По приезду нас очень дружелюбно встретили. Номер очень понравился. Две спальни, ванная комната, небольшая кухня, где есть все необходимое. Апартаменты всегда поддерживались в чистоте. До пляжа, ресторанов и променадной зоны очерь близко. В пешей доступности рынок. Очень благодарны Aleksandar за отличный отпуск! Всего вам замечательного! Вернемся еще раз!

This host has 114 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Budva, MontenegroJoined in July 2015
Aleksandar User Profile

I am Aleksandar and 27 years old. I completed my master degree in tourism and really like my job. I enjoy hosting and helping people to get to know my country and my home town Budva.
WELCOME TO MY PLACE! Me and my family will try to make you feel as you are at home :)

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings