Summer Sublet near TempleUniversity
Hosted by Chris
Chris is the host.
1 guest
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

5 min subway ride into the city
A block off Temple's campus, close to the subway and Fresh Grocer
Washer and dryer on site
Furnished with bed, desk, dining table - hardwood floors

The space

This is a clean and spacious studio with lots of sunlight and little noise.

Interaction with guests

You will have my phone number so you can contact me for anything. In cases of emergencies, I can be at the apartment within 2 hours to sort anything out.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Cleaning Fee £8
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

There is no smoking inside and pets, unfortunately, are not allowed.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rebecca User Profile
July 2016
Chris is very accommodating and helpful. She answered a million of my questions promptly and thoroughly and even took the time to show me the apartment before my long term stay. She has always been really easy to contact and quick to respond.

Tom User Profile
June 2016
Ok room..decant neighborhood. .remember no tv in this room

Josh User Profile
May 2016
Chris' place is a solid bachelor apartment with a good desk and a twin bed. The photos give you an idea of what the place is like - comfortable but not modern or luxurious. If that's what you're looking for, this is a good option. Location is right by Temple University - there is a grocery store and metro station within 4 minutes walking and a city rent-a-bike rack which was really nice because I could bike downtown in 15 minutes including walking to the bikes Wifi, kitchen, and bathroom are all suitable.

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United StatesJoined in November 2015
Chris User Profile
Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings