Apartment with 2 room and kitchen
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Welcome to Nilssons Room in Kirseberg,an old quarter of Malmö with special atmosphere and history.
Here you can find food shop, restaurants and a Music Pub called Mässinghornet with live music most evenings.
Close to The shopping centre Entré and Värnhemstorget. Bus nr 4 from Kirsebergs torg takes you in a few minutes to the Centralstation and to the Center of Malmö.
In a house from the late nineteenth centuty with a big garden there are two rooms. A smaller one with two beds and a bigger one with one dubbelbed and one singelbed.
Separate entrence for those rooms and a little kitchen with stove, refrigerator, micro and toilet with shower. TV in the rooms and the house has WIFI.
The price inclouds sheets and towels.
You can rent both rooms or singel see other annonce here on airbnb.
English-and-German- speaking.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 29%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

133 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kim User Profile
September 2017
Our stay in Malmo and trip to Sweden was really capped off nicely with a stay at Kristina's! She was a delightful host with good directions and communication on arrival, nice accommodations, helpful information during our stay, and just a warm and welcoming persona. My family included my 75 y.o. mother and 3 y.o. niece; the place worked nicely for both and Kristina provided blocks for my niece to entertain herself as well as some play time with her 3 y.o. granddaughter. She also helped us do some much needed laundry and was sure to welcome us and see us off. I highly recommend this location and will surely visit again if traveling to Malmo. Thank you Kristina!

Wencke User Profile
September 2017
We were in Malmö with a group of 5. One major point for Kristina's place was the fact that everyone of us could sleep in an actual bed and not on couches :) The apartment was tidy and clean and we found everything exactly as advertised. The kitchen is small but was big enough, as we were not planning any 3 course dinners there. Since we were mostly out in town, we loved having the bus stop close by. The superkarket around the corner provided everything we needed. As it was raining most of the time, we couldn't use the beautiful garden, but hope to make up for that in the future. Would definitely come back here!

Mila User Profile
August 2017
Our host, Kristina, was very helpful and accommodating. We were provided with maps and 3 bicycles which enabled us to be more mobile and she let us use the washing machine which we really appreciated. The house has a beautiful garden with many flowers and butterflies and was a good peaceful place to have meals and just lounge around. There was even a hammock for napping. We enjoyed our 1-week stay here, we were a family of 5.

Sylvia User Profile
August 2017
Super neighbourhood, quiet, handy for basics. Great bus service into Malmo and to local other towns. Everything one needs for a basic break.

Simone User Profile
July 2017
A very nice accomodation with a good host. We felt very welcome.

Anna User Profile
July 2017
It's a really nice place

Mariette User Profile
July 2017
A part of a supercute city house in one of Malmös most quirky an charming districts with really comfy beds. Kristina is an excellent hostess and did her very best to make our stay perfect. An extra star for Maskot, Kristinas funloving dog. Our own dog Natten will miss him terribly!

This host has 90 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Malmö, SwedenJoined in May 2013
Kristina User ProfileKristina is a superhost.

I have lived in this house for 35 years and me and my family like to meet peaple from all over the world. Kristina

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings