Cosy House Parmentier-République
Hosted by Paul
Paul is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Just renovated, located on the 5th floor of an old parisian building with a space of 24m2.
Separate room with queen size bed.
Fully equipped, internet, phone, washer, oven.
Perfect for couples or young travelers.
The apartment is located in a trendy neighborhood. Close to cool restaurants and bars.
Metro Parmentier "Ligne 3" (2min walk from the house)
Metro République "Ligne (phone number hidden)min walk from the house)

Joli appartement qui vient d'être rénové, situé au 5ème étage d'un vieil immeuble parisien avec un espace de 24m2.
Chambre séparée avec un lit de grande taille.
Entièrement équipé, internet, téléphone, machine à laver, four.
Parfait pour les couples ou les jeunes voyageurs.
L'appartement est situé dans un quartier branché. Proche de restaurants et de bars sympas.
Métro Parmentier "Ligne 3" (2min à pied de la maison)
Métro République "Ligne (phone number hidden)min à pied de la maison)

transports :
Ligne 3 - Parmentier
Ligne 11 - Goncourt
Lignes 3,5,8,9,11 - République


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Smoking Allowed

Prices
Cleaning Fee £17
Security Deposit £275
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Beth User Profile
December 2014
We had a great time at Paul's place. Cosy little apartment in a fantastic area within easy reach of everything. We really enjoyed being able to walk out the front door and explore on foot or hop on the metro. We even walked back from the Eiffel Tower via the Rodin museum and st Germain one afternoon/evening with a couple of stops on route for a macaroon and pastis. It was great to have a basic kitchen set up so we can make ourselves some lunch to take out and save ourselves a bit of cash for other treats (baguettes from the local bakery, cheese ham and tomatoes from Belleville market and nearby shops). An ideal base for us to explore a wonderful city. Recommended.

Jaana User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 43 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ana Luisa User Profile
July 2017
It was great to stay at Paul's place! Unfortunately we had some problem with the wi-fi but Paul was really helpful and did the best he could to fix it shortly. The surroundings are very nice, with a lot of things to do but also not so close from the 'touristic places'. But nothing that subway cannot resolve! Thank you Paul and I would definetely stay at his place again :)

James User Profile
February 2017
Great location, great price, unfortunately the only thing negative we really have to say is this. The bathroom was tiny. But we are just gonna chalk that one up to french living.

Yogi User Profile
January 2017
Nice place in a great location. Paul and his friend alexandre are great!!

Martine User Profile
May 2016
The host canceled this reservation 108 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Alexander User Profile
June 2015
This apartment is lovely! Quite small, but really nice. We didn't meet Paul personally, but his friend gave us keys and showed the apartment. It's located in a perfect neighborhood! Lots of cafes, restaurants and bars. At same it's not a touristic place at all! Big supermarket is in 5 min walk, subway is just 3 min and Canal Saint Martin is also very close. We enjoyed staying there and I would definitely recommend this place!

Paris, FranceJoined in June 2013
Paul User Profile

Je suis originaire de Béziers dans l'Herault.
J'adore le cinéma, le théâtre et l'art en général.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings