living roomliving room
"Don Pedrito" beach holidays :-)

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £46
Security Deposit £91
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Pulizia e rispetto.


Cancellations

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anton User Profile
September 2017
Very close to the beach. Nice view. Good host !

Piotr User Profile
October 2016
I fully recommend! Great place for living. Near beach/supermarket/bus station/restaurants

Anna User Profile
September 2016
Our stay at Pietro's place was all we have expected and more! The view from the balcony is amazing! Supermarket is within walking distance (circa 800 m). Pietro was very helpful and provided us with all the useful information. Would recommend to everyone

Yann User Profile
September 2016
The flat has a great location, by the beach. Pietro is a very friendly host and gave us good tips for our stay. We spent some great times there and we will recommend his flat to anyone who wants to go to Cagliari.

Kathrine User Profile
August 2016
Great place, great location and a perfect host

Zsófia User Profile
July 2016
The apartment is well equipped, located exactly at the beach, Pietro is excellent host. I highly recommend Pietro and the apartment!

Milan User Profile
July 2016
U Pietra sme boli tyzden. Bolo naozaj skvele. Najviac ocenujem trasu medzi Pietrovym apartmanom a morom - je to fakt minutka. Pre milovnikov varenia a vela priestoru okolo seba urcite ocenite aj spolocnu miestnost (obyvacka s kuchynou). Vynikajuci pobyt, vsetkym odporucujem!

Cagliari, ItalyJoined in June 2013
Pietro User Profile

Sono un Biologo amante dei viaggi e della buona compagnia.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings