$65 Private Entrance Resort like

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Private room w/ Private entrance-Room is nicely furnished for a single person only.
Wood floors and high ceilings, ceiling fan,
57" flat screen TV, own Fridge, coffee maker, Desk and chair.
Shared Bathroom.
slider door right out to patio and pool.

The space

House has a gorges private patio with pool for sun bathing, clothing optional in pool area only

Guest access

Own full size fridge and coffee maker in room, pool and private patio. Clothing optional in pool area.

Interaction with guests

Friendly, quiet, non smoker and respectful roomates

Other things to note

Room is nicely furnished for a single person. Wood floors and high ceilings, ceiling fan, 57" flat screen TV, fridge and coffee maker, desk and chair.
Shared Bathroom .
slider door right out to patio and pool.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 10PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £27
Security Deposit £76
Weekend Price £65 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM

Non Smoking, No drug use, No PNP, No heavy drinkers, Clean, respectful, quiet environment so No loud music allowed, Gay friendly person, No over night guests period. No kitchen privileges and No laundry privileges. Shared Bathroom
No pets of any kind brought to house, house already has a small quiet clean dog.
No Refunds on early check outs or with in cancellation.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ryan User Profile
May 2017
I felt like a celebrity staying at Mario's place. Amazing value! Super hosts! I would definitely come back!!

Jean-François User Profile
April 2017
Mario and Bob were great hosts and the region (scenery, dining and shopping, and Coachella) has a lot to offer.

Corey User Profile
April 2017
Staying with Mario and Bob was like being at a serene oasis. The private entrance and ammenities worked out perfectly and was exactly as described. The location was close to the market and shops, and not too far from downtown, but the quiet and the beautiful layout of their pool area is what is so magical. They really take pride in their home and it was so clean and I always felt like I was in such great company. They truly are super hosts! Hope to stay here again soon!

Shane User Profile
April 2017
Mario's place was great! The room and house are as described, a perfect place for some space and peace in the valley. Mario and Bob are friendly, respectful, and always available if you have any questions or concerns. Booking, check in, stay and check out were all effortless!

Alissa User Profile
April 2017
Mario is a very welcoming friendly host who made me feel at home. I stayed with Mario during the Dinah Shore festival and found it was easy to get Uber's to and from the Hilton hotel. Would recommend if you are looking for a chilled location away from the hustle and bustle of Palm Springs. The room has all you need for a comfortable stay.

Eric User Profile
March 2017
I now know why Mario is a Super Host. He is very attentive and has an attention to detail. He gets 6 stars from me!!!!

Sonja User Profile
March 2017
Mario was a lovely host and readily available if I needed him. The room is nicely furnished and the house was quiet and peaceful.

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cathedral City, California, United StatesJoined in February 2016
Mario User ProfileMario is a superhost.

Friendly Quiet, easy going non smoker and adventurous Man with a variety of interests, ranging from, travel, food, music, languages and culture.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings