Living room.Kitchen with view on the back garden.
Full apartment 1 double 1 single

Entire home/flat

5 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Very bright apartment, spacious, with white walls, and wooden floor, spacious with large rooms.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
2 sofas

The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 6PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

I have two lovely cats, Felix and Pomponette. Adorable and very affectionate.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Surya User Profile
May 2014
The reservation was canceled 74 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Zurich, SwitzerlandJoined in June 2013
Beatrice User Profile

I am an enthusiastic person, sociable and curious. I really like my apartment as I find it very cosy, spacious, comfortable and relaxing.

I like to have friends around for dinner and interesting conversation and share ideas.
I can speak French, English and a bit of German. I love cats and I have 2 at home.

I like cooking, mainly healthy and fresh food. I can cook for you with a little contribution on your charge that can be arranged during the booking if you like.

I love the city of Zurich, so if I am available, I will be happy to show you its surroundings or recommend you places where to go for dinner or for a drink.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings