4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Apartment of 50 m2 completely restored, bright and quiet, on the 4th floor with lift of a beautiful building, located a two minute walk from the Opera Garnier and the Galleries Lafayette. Elegant and above all functional!
translated by Google

Appartamento di 50 m2 completamente ristrutturato, luminoso e silenzioso, al 4° piano con ascensore di un bel edificio, situato a due minuti a piedi dall'Opera Garnier e dalla Galleries Lafayette. Elegante e sopratutto funzionale!


Amenities
Iron
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Emma User Profile
August 2017
Myself and 2 friends stayed here for 4 days in August. The location was perfect. Walking distance to the majority of our destinations and really convenient for places to eat and drink. Great access to public transport and well equipped with all of the essentials. Would stay here again.

Richard User Profile
April 2017
3 nights in a very pleasant apartment in a great spot for the sights and essence of Paris, thanks again

Hui  Ling User Profile
August 2017
Location is good, near the Metro, the corner has a supermarket and Roissy bus to Charles de Gaulle airport, but the bathroom water flow is too small and hot water temperature not enough, no air conditioning, Giovanni is nice and on time .

Magdori User Profile
July 2017
Nice and well located apartment. Some opportunities for improvement, but in general it was a good experience.

Henna User Profile
June 2017
A tidy and neat flat, excellent location (metro station just around the corner)! The flat corresponded perfectly to the photos. My family adored this place and found in comfy to visit Paris during a few days. Giovanni is an excellent host!
Giovanni User Profile
Response from Giovanni:
Thank you very very much!!! A la prochaine!!
June 2017

Cristiano User Profile
June 2017
This was my first experience with airbnb which left us worried because we would have two more lodgings in Rome and Lisbon. I had to buy salt, detergent, laundry detergent, toilet paper .... there were no such amenities. But the worst was yet to come, I forgot more than 1500 euros in the apartment that was not returned, it seems to me that only the owner and who clean the apartment went into it. Then someone unreliable has access to the apartment. I do not recommend. In the other apartments in Rome and Lisbon I had all the amenities and the best welcome.
Giovanni User Profile
Response from Giovanni:
I'm so sorry for your money but you can not judge people who do the cleaning without having any proof ... I can not dismiss a cleaner person without real proof trying to figure it out. Obviously, you complain that you had to buy some food, I'm sure you left the toilet paper and other things .. the apartment was clean I'm sure and if you really had to call me because you did not do it? When you left the apartment you did not complain of anything. If you're angry for money I'm sorry a lot (you had to pay more attention) I do not forget to have 1.500 euros under the mattress ... are so much money and for this reason do not judge the apartment badly.
June 2017

Yonas User Profile
May 2017
Very recomended place to stay in Paris. if u need apartment near chinese restaurant and galleries lafayette, Gio's house was perfect. Perfect described as photos. easy to communicate, and also we can get early check-in and late check-out in the end. Overall nice place.

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in December 2015
Giovanni User Profile
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings