Patio and fireplacePrivate garden off living room is low maintenance.
Central, quiet apartment.

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is quiet, convenient and central. The number 6 bus is 2 blocks away and runs regularly. Guest parking is available. The kitchen is well equipped. Shopping and restaurants transit are nearby. Parking available.

The space

Furnished, roomy , central location, 2 bedroom shared garden apartment. No smoking and no pets. The suite has a private garden patio. The apartment is fully furnished and equipped you only need to bring your suitcase and computer. Wifi is included. The central location is close to parks, shopping, transit (stop is 2 blocks away), restaurants, gyms and a great Italian bakery. Ten-15 minutes drive to University 5-10 minutes to downtown Victoria.

The apartment has wood floors and a no step entry.

Interaction with guests

You will be sharing the space with me


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 9PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Smart lock, Keypad, Lockbox

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Free parking on premise
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £15
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 9PM

$50 for lost keys.

Please leave the place as you find it. Don't bother to make the bed as I will be changing the linens.

I have a fragrance allergy/sensetivity, I don't react to all but just in case I react to yours please don't use it while you are staying here. Thanks.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sean User Profile
August 2017
I had a very pleasant stay at Jocelyn's place. Great location, good communication to find her place, and clean. I highly recommend staying a Jocelyn's place.

Sukhpreet User Profile
August 2017
Jocelyn is very welcoming and makes every effort to make your stay as pleasant as possible. The apartment is very clean and comfy too.

Eric User Profile
August 2017
clean and quiet!

Anna User Profile
August 2017
We really enjoied our staying: sach a a great host!

Meg User Profile
August 2017
Very accessible to the bus downtown, and about as much quiet as you would expect in an apartment building. Furnishings were fairly plain but Jocelyn was very friendly and helpful. She had lots of information brochures and maps in the room for us to take. Worked well as a stopping point after long days of exploring.

Girish User Profile
August 2017
Nice place and awesome host. The place was not too far from downtown and we had a car bc rental so it was pretty convinient. Jocelyn is a great host and she was available to answer our questions and had great advise on things to do.

Wendy User Profile
August 2017
Great value. You can take bus 6 to downtown and bus 75 to the airport and ferry (but need 15 mins walk to the bus stop). Nice bedroom and great host.

Victoria, CanadaJoined in June 2013
Jocelyn User ProfileJocelyn is a superhost.

I am from Victoria BC, in Canada. I am a non smoker and prefer to stay in places where smoking is not permitted, I would also like to know about any animals before booking. I am easy going, cheerful, adventurous and fairly well travelled.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings