Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Magnificent apartment with 2 bedrooms and Wifi. Ground floor apartment ideally located both downtown and the beach, right next to the seafront can enjoy unforgettable sunsets of Tarifa.

The space

At the entrance of the apartment we have a small space to leave some material Kite and wind surfing.

Has living room with kitchenette, two bedrooms one with a double bed and the other with a bunk bed.

Next to the promenade very well located and only 5 minutes from old town.

Swimming pool and Wifi.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 1
Check In: 5PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Cleaning Fee £41
Security Deposit £91
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 5PM - 12AM (midnight)

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

29 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alastair User Profile
April 2016
Easy greet. Apartment very near beach, parking and only short walk into the old town. Room for a couple and kids. All things required for your stay are there, so convenient. Was musty but once opened up helped clear the air. Overall good value, would stay again.

Simon User Profile
November 2015
Nice place very close to the beach and old town. Super convenient location.

Simon User Profile
November 2015
All good. Great location.

Sarah User Profile
March 2015
The apartment was exactly as in the pictures and very clean. It is very close to the beach and its a nice walk into town. We were picked up from the bus station and communication was very good. I would definitely recommend this apartment.

Keerthi User Profile
December 2014
Nice and well decorated flat. Very helpful hosts. If you looking for beach side apartment, this is a good option

Daniel User Profile
May 2017
The flat is located really well. It´s close to the beach (200m) and to the oldtown. However, Tarifa is really easy to discover, as it is not really big. The flat is quite dark, there is not much daylight. I also liked that the flat is on the 1st floor, so it´s also possible to sit outside in front of the flat in the sun, as there is not much sun in the early morning or in the evening on the balcony. It stinks inside the closets :-). I didn´t like the perfume spender in the power outlets in every room, very penetrant!!! Handy information: There are no utilities such as dish liquid, coffee filter, salt, pepper and so on. You will just find one roll of toilet paper, just a hint ;-). The big bed is not really big. For two big people it yould be quite tight. You will find a toaster (not working very good, but it works), coffee machine (doesn´t really work, but there is a frenck press which works). WLAN is working really good! I liked the TexMex restaurant around the corner. Supermarkets (supersol and Dia) are close to the flat. In conclusion, I would come back :-).

Michel User Profile
April 2017
Everything was perfect. The apartment was clean, everything was in perfect working order. We were 4 people and although the flat is not massively spacious we were perfectly well.The kitchen is well equipped, the shower works well and there were even a few extras (a few hair blowers, toaster, coffee machine, iron, fast wifi). There was one room with a double size bed and the other one with a bunker bed for 2. The beach is only a hundred meters away. The price we paid was great for the value.

This host has 35 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Tarifa, SpainJoined in June 2013
Apartamentos En Tarifa User Profile

Nací en San Fernando en la provincia de Cádiz, pero de pequeño solía visitar a mis abuelos en Tarifa. Desde pequeño me enamore de Tarifa y aqui estamos casi 20 años ya.
Estudie Trabajo Social y el año realize en Master en Mediación por la universidad de Cádiz, actualmente estoy cursando el Grado, también por supuesto en Trabajo Social.
Me gusta innovar y tener tiempo para mi familia y mis amigos.
Siempre he presumido de mi gran virtud (eso pienso), el escuchar, me encanta aprender y que me enseñen. Como decía un gran amigo el saber no ocupa lugar, pero pesa mucho
Yo siempre digo, mi ignorancia es el poder de mi sabiduria.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings