Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Private room for one guest. Shared bath. Use of kitchen, deck or backyard especially nice for morning coffees. Breakfast included. Free parking. Wifi and TV in room. Laundry facility available with minimum fee. Close to bus and skytrain in Marpole Community. Many stores in walking distance.

Interaction with guests

I'm here to meet and greet you and welcome you to my home. I'm a friendly and sociable person however I also respect my guests wishes for privacy and quiet times.
I'm easy going and will leave the amount of interaction up to my guests.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 1PM

No parties, no smoking in the house but if you are a smoker you can use the backyard or the patio off the dining room.
Please use the ashtray provided.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

63 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Neshama User Profile
July 2017
tracy looked after me start to finish, and gave me directions to walking destinations
Tracey User ProfileTracey is a superhost.
Response from Tracey:
Thank you Neshama. It was a pleasure meeting you.
July 2017

Yaritza User Profile
July 2017
I enjoyed my stay in Tracey's home. She is very kind, helpful and (URL HIDDEN) has been the best airbnb that I have ever been. The house is 2 min walking from a bus station. It was so easy to move to Vancouver downtown. The house is in a quite and safe neighboorhood. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. I recommend Tracey's house to your stay in the beautiful Vancouver.
Tracey User ProfileTracey is a superhost.
Response from Tracey:
It was a pleasure meeting you Yaritza
July 2017

Jeeyoon User Profile
July 2017
Very clean and quiet place. Just steps away from bus stops and Safeway, Starbucks, many restaurants all in walking distance

Vaji User Profile
July 2017
Wonderful Stay at Tracey's home! So close to the airport, Tracey is so warm and welcoming. Highly Recommend !
Tracey User ProfileTracey is a superhost.
Response from Tracey:
It was a pleasure meeting you
July 2017

Nicole User Profile
July 2017
I really enjoyed staying at Tracey's place. I had a conference at river rock casino and she helped me navigate. The room was adorable clean and easy. The bed was comfortable. I'm not used to street noise but she provided earplugs which was nice! I also felt very safe as a solo traveler. I'd highly recommend staying here.

Ben User Profile
July 2017
Tracey made me feel right at home, with a very clean and presentable room, that was perfect for a layover for catching a flight. A few moments walk to the nearest sky train, and just a few steps from a Starbucks. Very kind and generous lady. I would highly recommend a stay in Tracey's home.

Jason User Profile
July 2017
Tracey was very accommodating and flexible. The place was exactly as she said and I would highly recommend anybody to stay here.

Vancouver, CanadaJoined in April 2016
Tracey User ProfileTracey is a superhost.

I'm a friendly person who enjoys a quiet peaceful life.
I enjoy painting, reading, music, gardening.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings