Kings corner
6 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Located at 10 min from the center of Paris, the apartment is in the beautiful quarters of "La Plaine Stade de France". The public transport network is abundant and it is near many tourist attractions: stadium, Basilica of St-Denis, Park of the Legion of Honor, Montmartre-Sacred heart, etc. The residence is calm and secure. A space is available to park your car underground. You will also have small shop of proximity (restaurants, baker, grocer, store casino, etc) some of which are open up to 23h


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £59 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £32
Security Deposit £454
Weekly Discount: 16%
Weekend Price £73 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 air mattress, 1 toddler bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Les voyageurs ne doivent pas porter des chaussures à l'intérieur de l'appartement.
Les voyageurs doivent laisser l'appartement propre.

Tout dégât sera à la charge des voyageurs.

Les voyageurs doivent fumer sur le balcon


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Pierre User Profile
November 2016
Jerome est tres sympathique. Le logement est parfaitement bien situé, à deux pas du stade de france. La copropriété est tres calme.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Saint-Denis, FranceJoined in March 2016
Jérôme User Profile

Nous sommes un jeune couple dans la vivons ici depuis déjà 9 ans et adorons notre quartier. Nous avons l'habitude de voyager, de rencontrer de nouvelles personnes et aussi de partager l'espace. Nous sommes très sociable et notre appartement est un lieu très chaleureux et convivial.
Au plaisir de vous rencontrer!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings