Dining and KitchenJacuzzi tub in the downstairs bathroom
Master in Wide Front Terrace
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

King size room with private balcony for 2 in a fantastic, centrally-located terrace in a quiet, tree-lined street in cosmopolitan Paddington with large outdoor area . Close to Oxford Street dining and shopping, CBD, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst, Bondi..

The space

The master room is bright, private and spacious with a queen size bed, desk to work at, and a large balcony that spans the front of the house. There is a 50" Plasma TV and ceiling fan. Also a Wardrobe and dresser storage for your clothes and luggage.

Guest access

Guests will have use of the bedroom, both bathrooms, the lounge room and kitchen with associated amenities, and backyard deck.

In the bedroom you will find:
* Comfortable Queen Size Bed
* Built-in wardrobe with hanging and space for folded clothes.
* Heater (in case you need it)
* Spare bedding, towels and sheets are in the hall closet

The rest of the house has the following for your use:
* Iron and ironing board
* a movie on the Plasma TV
* Apple TV and WD Player - feel free to wirelessly browse the music, movies and TV shows

Also, there is a washer and dryer for your use and in the bathrooms, a hair dryer, shampoo, conditioner and liquid soap will be supplied (as well as laundry detergents).

The kitchen is spacious and modern with a dishwasher. You'll find a variety of small appliances at your fingertips including a microwave, wok, pots and frying pans, blender, jug, toaster, a range of utensils etc.

Milk, instant coffee, tea and french press (plunger) coffee is all there for your use.

Interaction with guests

Myself and my housemates live here, so we will most likely be present during your stay. The level of interaction is at your discretion.

However, if we're sitting and having a beer, you are more than welcome to join.

Other things to note

We have unlimited WIFI internet available throughout the house and the password will be supplied on arrival.


Amenities
Internet
Smoking Allowed
Wireless Internet
Indoor Fireplace

Prices
Extra people £6 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £12
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

We expect all house guest to be respectful of our home and shared space.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
14 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Henry User Profile
August 2016
I stayed in Mike's master bedroom for almost a month. Would've stayed longer if I could. House is in tip top shape and really well equipped. I left with a new appreciation for how to keep a living space clean. Will and Sean are awesome dudes. Highly recommend staying here!

Martin User Profile
June 2016
It was a pleasure to stay at Michael's apartment! The people on the house were absolutely friendly and they helped us whenever they could. Our room was beautiful and the bed was really comfortable! Everything was very clean. We enjoyed the stay at their house.

This host has 26 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paddington, AustraliaJoined in January 2012
Michael User ProfileMichael is a superhost.

I am a gay male originally from West Hollywood Ca; now living in Sydney, Australia. I am very responsible and very easy to get along with. I prefer a laid back living situation with no drama. I go to the gym and try to stay active. As well as being healthy I also enjoy going out at and socializing.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings