Skip to content
Save this listing.
Private room in house

Large beautiful double room, 2 min walk from Tube

Andrea-Emanuele User Profile
Andrea-Emanuele

Large beautiful double room, 2 min walk from Tube

Private room in house
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Andrea-Emanuele is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

A very large and beautiful room in our warm, clean and friendly family home (myself, mum and our cat) in a beautiful part of London.

An actual “2 minute walk” from an underground station (Totteridge and Whetstone, Northern Line). Direct to Bank! Moorgate! Tottenham Court Road! Camden Town! Angel! Kings Cross! Leicester Square! London Bridge! Waterloo! Ideal for city workers, full time students and tourists.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
Shampoo
Iron

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (under 2 years) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM and check out by 11AM

Availability

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Vanessa User Profile
Vanessa
September 2018
My daughter was the guest with Andrea and theses are her comments "I highly recommend this room for everything: location, facilities, friendly atmosphere. Thank you Andrea and Laura for being such excellent hosts! I stayed here for 11 weeks during a summer internship in Kentish …
Adam User Profile
Adam
July 2018
I had a wonderful time at Andrea and Laura’s home and would recommend their place to anyone. (They also have a lovely cat that greeted me when I arrived also!) They have a wide range of toiletries that are there to be used if you have forgotten your own and everything is neatly l…
Samuel User Profile
Samuel
July 2018
Andrea and Laura really made me feel at home during the 2 months I spent with them. They are really kind and respectful. They really make sure to make your stay as peaceful as possible.
Andrea-Emanuele User Profile
Response from Andrea-Emanuele:
Merci Beaucoup Samuel :) It was a pleasure hosting you whilst you completed your internship in London coming over from France.
July 2018
Lara User Profile
Lara
April 2018
Absolutely the best room I've ever rented. The room itself is lovely, bright and spacious and Andrea and Laura's warm welcome and hospitality made it a truly wonderful experience. I was their guest for 5 months and throughout this time my stay remained a 5 star experience , with …
Balazs User Profile
Balazs
October 2017
I spent a lovely month by Andrea’s. During my stay I felt like at home in their extremely spacious and comfy double room. They made me feel welcome since from the first minute. Andrea and Laura’s hospitality is exceptionally outstanding. The location is also excellent, just 2 min…
Delia User Profile
Delia
September 2017
My stay with Andrea and Laura has been so so so much better than I could have ever expected. I was really nervous about moving to a foreign country for the first time, but they truly managed to make me feel at home. They were always welcoming, helpful and friendly. From the littl…
Andrea-Emanuele User Profile
Response from Andrea-Emanuele:
It was a real pleasure hosting you for 3 months in our home. You are more than welcome to come again. Thank you Delia
September 2017
Paul User Profile
Paul
March 2017
Great location, big and spacious clean room. Andrea's hospitality is 1st class and more. He met me at the station which is 2 minutes away from the house and took me back. Really friendly and welcoming - I would definitely stay here again on my next visit

Hosted by Andrea-Emanuele

London, United KingdomJoined in August 2015
Andrea-Emanuele User Profile
86 Reviews
Verified
Andrea-Emanuele is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
A very warm hello to you all :) My name is Andrea-Emanuele. I’m a very dedicated “Airbnb Super Host” and I host as part of a team with my super Mum “Laura” :). I adore food! exploring new places and revisiting the places I love. I do not smoke. Be it as a guest or as a host…
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood