Main bedroom. View of King size bed, and windows overlooking the garden
Perfectly Located 2 Bed Flat
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A stunning two bedroom apartment situated on the first floor, with an open plan living room and kitchen and two bedrooms.

The space

Modern new built fully furnished flat
Kitchen / Lounge
•Large kitchen area with Fridge/freezer, oven, hob, microwave, coffee machine etc
•Lounge area with leather couches, bookcase and computer desk for working
•HD TV, DVD player
•Small "juliet" balcony overlooking garden and parking area
•The flat has sky wifi, and 40mb fibre broadband.

Bedrooms
•One large bedroom with King size bed and plenty of storage
•One single bedroom with single bed, desk and chair, large wardrobe and lots of wall mounted storage

Bathroom
•One bathroom with toilet, basin and combo bath/shower. The shower has very good pressure
•Bathroom also has toiletry cupboard
•The boiler provides instant unlimited hot water

Laundry room
•Laundry room with washer dryer unit and additional cupboard space.

The flat has good security with, key fob to through main entrance and video-entry phone, triple lock door and security chain in the flat

Guest access

The whole flat

Interaction with guests

I'm available any time to help

Other things to note

Please let us know what checkin and checkout times you would like. We can sometimes be flexible, depending on when the next guest arrives and time available to clean


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee £60
Security Deposit £500
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 10AM

No smoking please, and please respect the flat


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
John User Profile
August 2017
What fabulous hosts with a great, well located apartment. We were made to feel very welcome from minute one. The flat was squeaky clean and everything we needed was there, even a lovely welcoming basket. Excellent first AirBnB experience for us.

Stephanie User Profile
August 2017
House:Clean & Tidy. Perfect for 2 to 3 guest to stay.All household items are perfect enough, such as hanger, hair dryer and washing machine. Location:Close to Shepherds Station, only 2 minutes walk Communication: owner is helpful and nice. I enjoy the stay in their house these few days=)

Mandy User Profile
August 2016
Excellent host and listing! Graeme is so nice to provide a cot for my little niece. He welcomed us and showed us around when we arrived. The flat is great! Very close to the tube station and bus stops and it's right next to Westfield. The flat is clean and tidy. Exactly the same as the photo. Highly recommended !

Karen User Profile
July 2016
Thank you Graeme and Julia for making our stay in London and enjoyable and comfortable experience, and for being so prepared for and responsive to our needs. Really loved the flat and the welcome. Thanks again.

Jay And Janet User Profile
July 2016
The flat is spacious. Definitely comfortable for three people. The hosts provided yummy snacks including muffins and fruit... A nice touch. The flat is close to Shepards Bush tube stop (few minute walk) and Westfield mall. The neighborhood was a bit sketchy late at night- although the flat was in a locked building and felt very safe. There was a bit of yelling in the street at night. The flat was clean and comfortable. Great for exploring London!

Hannah User Profile
July 2016
Really lovely and spacious apartment. Get location as it is very close to the tube station and Westfield; less than a five minute walk to both. Had a great time staying here and would love to again!

Ndp User Profile
June 2016
Excellent location with great transportation links to the underground. The apartment was fully furnished with lift access (which is rather rare in London). We were a family of 3 adults and 1 child and the apartment was a great way to explore London. The apartment has lots of storage and excellent heating/hot water. Graeme and Julia are excellent host and highly responsive. Thanks for the wonderful experience.

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in July 2014
Graeme And Julia User Profile

Hi, thanks for looking at our listing. We're a married couple and have been living in London for a number of years. Graeme originally came from Zimbabwe / South Africa, and Julia from the Ukraine before we settled in the West London. Julia works in childcare and Graeme in Technology, and we're constantly talking about our next holiday but sadly don't to travel as much as we'd like! We're going to letting out our london flat for the summer, we hope you like it.

Languages: English, Русский, українська
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings