chambre spacieuse
Quiet big room in residential house with garden.
Quiet big room in residential house with garden.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Mon logement est parfait pour les couples ou les amis ainsi que les voyageurs en solo.

Well-suited for couples, possibly with a child, solo travellers or just friends.

Other rooms are also available in the house (it has 4 in total).

Free car parking by the house. If you dont have a car you can walk or there is a bus to the town centre. 5 mins away tjere are bakeries, news agents and a supermarket.

German, English, Italian spoken. Foreigners most welcome!

The space

Maison avec jardin, 3 chambres peuvent être louées ensemble pour famille ou amis ou chacune séparément.

Guest access

Chambre, salle de bains (seulement pour les locataires), cuisine pour petit déjeuner servi par hôte ou mis à disposition selon disponibilités.

Interaction with guests

Mail air bnb, SMS ou appels. A votre disposition.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Heating
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jon User Profile
August 2017
Francine is a lovely host. She made us see the city through the eyes of a local, very much appreciated.

Philippe User Profile
June 2017
Franicine has a really nice spacious house. She was a very friendly and welcoming host and offered a nixe breakfast

敦子 User Profile
June 2017
It was a pleasant stay! Francine was very kind and room was cozy. It's a bit far to walk back from the centre, but I took night bus that runs until 1am. So no problem.

Cindy User Profile
July 2016
Francine was an amazing host. She is very generous and helpful. She even picked up us and drove us to the station when we was leaving which was very nice of her since we had heavy backpacks. The next day she took us on adventure to the mountains. The room we had was clean and cozy with a big balcony. The location was good.

Charbel User Profile
August 2017
Une très belle sejour chez Francine, une grande chambre très calme. Francine est agréable avec un bon accueil. Sa maison est à 2 mn du bus qui descend au lac. Je recommande

Lara User Profile
June 2017
Merci à Francine pour son accueil cordial et chaleureux mais aussi pour ses conseils et l'espace mis à disposition !

Xavier User Profile
May 2017
Un grand merci à Francine pour son accueil très chaleureux ! Nous avons passé trois nuits chez Francine lors du week-end de l'Ascension, et avons passé grâce à elle un excellent week-end ! Les lits sont très confortables, la chambre comme la salle de bain sont impeccables, et Francine s'est plié en quatre pour nous préparer le petit déjeuner soleil à l'heure que nous lui indiquions, pour nous dégoter les meilleurs plans de locations de vélo ou nous conseiller les endroits les plus sympas, ou encore pour nous préparer un petit sac de cerises du jardin pour le trajet du retour ! Nous conseillons vivement les chambres proposées par Francine et y reviendront avec plaisir pour profiter encore de la magnifique région d'Annecy !

This host has 33 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Annecy, FranceJoined in May 2015
Francine User Profile

J'aime bien rencontrer de nouvelles personnes , découvrir d'autres régions, voyager,parler les langues, j'aime la musique classique, le jazz , lire.
I like meeting new people, foreigners,travelling . I like speaking languages, classical music and jazz , also enjoy reading. I would be glad to allow guests to discover my beautiful region with a nice lake.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings