Master Bedroom (queen)Master Bedroom (with balcony)
Family home available December 2016
Family home available December 2016
6 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Large kid-friendly family home on the Bloor-Danforth subway line available to rent during the month of December (2016).
A great option for a young family or small group of adults visiting Toronto for the holiday season.

The space

Warm and bright single family home with large kitchen (gas stove, dishwasher, island with seating), dining room table seats 6, and living room is very comfortable and can be used as a playroom. The four bedrooms include the third floor which offers a private space with double bed, couch and television as well as an office area. Centrally located with private parking and a large backyard, our house is a great spot!

Guest access

Access to entire house including backyard and private parking spot

Interaction with guests

There will be a manager and cleaner available while you stay at the house. The owners will be available via email should you need anything.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Indoor Fireplace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £310
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 toddler bed
Bedroom 3
1 crib
Bedroom 4
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Please respect our home as if it were your own!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Marc User Profile
December 2016
Jessie has a beautiful home and was an absolute pleasure throughout the entire process.

Toronto, CanadaJoined in April 2012
Jessie User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings