Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
6 travellers saved this place

About this listing

A double bedroom with a double wardrobe available for short-term stays. Bedroom door key available upon request. Large living-dining room, kitchen & bathroom are all clean & tidy, as are the driveway for up to three cars & big garden.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: £70
Weekly Discount: 10%
Cancellation: Flexible

Description

The space

If we are away, you will have the whole place to yourself/ves. Regardless, the bedroom, bathroom, kitchen, lounge-dining room are all reasonably sized.

Guest access

As well as your bedroom, you'll have full access to the kitchen, bathroom, living-dining room, driveway for up to three cars & garden. Please only smoke outside. The only room off limits is our bedroom (it is a three-bedroom bungalow).

Interaction with guests

If we are away, our four adult children & their families all live close by & between them, can be available anytime you need.

The neighbourhood

It is quiet! But all our neighbours are lovely & we get on very well.

Getting around

We are close to bus routes to Kingston & Epsom (71 & 418) & Chessington North station is just a 15-minute walk away, should you wish to go to Wimbledon, Clapham Junction or London Waterloo.

Other things to note

We receive mail on a daily basis & if we are away, we politely request you just leave it in the hallway in a nice pile. Thank you in advance.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Please be reasonably clean & quietly considerate of the neighbours at night & only smoke outside. Otherwise make yourself at home.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

GB · Joined in April 2016
Santiago User Profile

Retired father of four & grandfather of five. My wife, Zena & I divide our time between The UK & our home in Spain & we welcome guests to stay in our two spare bedrooms when we are away.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day

Social Connections
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
You won’t be charged yet