Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Calm and bright appartment, with a nice terrasse to enjoy during summer time.

Other things to note

No internet.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Pull-out Sofa
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 7PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
Hangers
Shampoo
TV

Prices
Cleaning Fee £18
Security Deposit £91
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 7PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sergey User Profile
July 2016
We have been living in this house for a month and a half, and the flat was nice. The only problem was plaster falling from the ceiling in the bathroom. However, we have encountered serious problems after our departure. During our stay, Linda answered to our responses not very frequently and didn't help to solve problems with internet and electricity, blaming that we were guilty of that. She wanted to charge us 80 euro for gas (which was a surprise for us) and blamed that we stolen the things that we actually didn't take. We agreed to compensate 40 euros for the missing things through air-bnb, because we thought that these money would be important for her, but it was terribly nervous for both of us. It was literally impossible to reach any agreement.
Linda User Profile
Response from Linda:
I found the appartment dirty (papers, food, hairs on the ground...), some things were missing, and they put the heater on with windows wide opened ! So I asked for retained on the deposit. I think the main problem was that they are young and really don't care about others stuff.
July 2016

Aurélie User Profile
June 2017
Je suis restée plusieurs mois dans l'appartement de Linda. Il est top, tout à fait fonctionnel !

Carline User Profile
November 2016
Linda a été très accueillante, disponible et arrangeante.l'appartement était très agréable, fonctionnel et bien équipe et avec une terrasse très appréciable pendant les beaux jours ! J'ai aimé le calme et la localisation de l'appartement. merci Linda !

This host has 30 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in September 2013
Linda User Profile

Passionnée de voyages et de rencontres interculturelles, j'ai passé mon enfance en Afrique, puis ai vécu deux ans au Canada après mes études universitaires. J'en ai gardé ce goût du partage et de l'authenticité.
J'habite dans le 11ème arrondissement de Paris près de Bastille. Acceuillir est une autre forme de voyage qui me plaît et une façon de faire découvrir une facette de Paris et des parisiens !

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings