Quiet Room, Monthly Rental

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Large room with new queen bed, plantation shutters, ceiling fan, huge closet, hardwood floors, early American furniture, and private bath with jetted tub and shower combination.

The space

Very New Mexican and spacious with lots of windows and skylights.

Guest access

Everything but my suite.

Interaction with guests

I'm here on and off throughout the day but usually I like to retire to my suite early in the evening. The TV and kitchen would be all yours.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £38
Security Deposit £190
Weekly Discount: 17%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is flexible

Overnight guests to be pre-approved. If your mom wants to visit? Yes. Someone from back home? Yes. Some guests may require an additional fee.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Denver, Colorado, United StatesJoined in February 2015
Dawn User Profile

I am a retired policy analyst turned artist. I grew up in Roswell but moved to Denver 35 years ago after college. Back in town now, I try to travel about half the time.

I create mosaic art, mostly for myself, but I have placed a few consignment pieces. I'm a morning person that loves coffee. I usually retire early not to sleep but to read. Oh yes, I'm a neat freak and a minimalist but you can do what you want in your room. If you are still reading this maybe you would like to see about staying for a month or more?

Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings