Skip to content
Kitchen (ground floor)Garden
Entire house

Town house in Cambridge

Town house in Cambridge

6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths

Ideal for families. 1960s Modernist town house on 3 floors in a quiet close with communal green. 20 minute walk to the city centre. Off street parking and garden. 3 bedrooms, modern kitchen and spacious living room

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
TV
Washer
Heating
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules

This is a quiet residential area so please be mindful of noise especially after 9pm.
No smoking in the house please.

Cancellations

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Annie User Profile
October 2016
Asim and Kate have a lovely house in a great location and couldn't have been more helpful both before and during our stay. Would totally recommend their house if you're every visiting beautiful Cambridge.

Max User Profile
October 2016
Perfect for family trip to Cambridge, very clean and spacious, kids loved the toys. A decent walk (30min) into the centre of town but nothing too far. and pleasant. All amenities handy. Lovely quiet neighbourhood

Michael User Profile
August 2016
Lovely house in a lovely location, would recommend to all! Thanks

Sally User Profile
August 2016
Thanks, Asim and Kate and your boys, for letting us stay in your wonderful home. We had a brilliant time with my parents and our two kids (pre-schooler and baby) and felt very at home there. It's spacious, stylish, quirky and joyful (my 4 year old wants to know when he can go b…

Aideen User Profile
June 2016
Asim and Kate were really informative and helpful throughout the booking and arrival process. Our car broke down on the way to Cambridge and Kate actually left the keys round to my brother and sister in law, to help us out as we arrived really late. The house is a lovely mid cent…

Luisa User Profile
August 2017
FAMILY TRIP
La casa è molto graziosa e funzionale per una famiglia con figli. Sono presenti 3 stanze da dormire di cui due con letto matrimoniale e 2, come si vede in foto, con letti a castello per i ragazzi, la cucina grande con soggiorno al primo piano e una zona soggiorno vivibile con div…

Chapo User Profile
February 2017
Se comportó muy bien y muy hospitalario, estuvimos genial!

Cambridge, United KingdomJoined in February 2016
Kate User Profile
Hi, I am a teacher and mum of two bouncy boys aged 4 and 7. I love the theatre and being around my friends
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings