Modern apartment, central location
Modern apartment, central location


Entire home/flat

2 Guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Modern and cosy apartment in a quiet, yet central location. Fits 1 or 2 guests. 1 min walk to metro station and 11 min to City Centre. Balcony with views to a lovely garden colony. Easy access to both the city and recreational areas.

The space

Central, but without the noise that often accompanies such a location. Shopping mall, cafes and restaurants less than 5 min. away. Metro to city center as well as to Sognsvann, is 1 min from the apartment. Sognsvann is a lovely recreational area and a gateway to a large nature area called Nordmarka. In sum: If you like to stay central, but appreciate the possibility to retreat to a quiet and comfortable home you have come to the right place.

Guest access

Guests have access to kitchen to make own food and bathroom with shower and washing machine. Towels, linens and sheets are provided. Tea and coffee is free.

Interaction with guests

I can be contacted by phone, mail :)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

Smoking not allowed. Please clean dishes before putting them in the dishwasher. Quiet from 23. Respect the place as you would your own. You get a long way by just being kind, considerate and polite :-)


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

This place would love your review

This host has 32 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Seonkyoung & Gunnar User ProfileSeonkyoung & Gunnar is a superhost.

Update summer 2017: Living in the apartment with my girlfriend Seonkyoung. Since we are two, sofabed only rented out when I am away and Seonkyoung would like to welcome girls visiting Oslo.

I moved to Oslo august 2012 to finish my master's degree in political science, and have earlier a bachelor degree as a medical technician which I currently work as at Unilabs Laboratory medicine. Have been living in this apartment since march 2013 and enjoy it very much. In my spare time I like to exercise; cycling, jogging, tennis or some other activity :-) I love to travel and visit new places and people, which is also the reason I chose to try airbnb. I like to think of myself as a calm and easy going person. I also love to cook food (vegan) and would like to share meals with guests. In the evening I enjoy either a movie or reading a book, and some weekends I enjoy the nightlife of Oslo :-)

If I have a life motto, I'd like to quote Derek's "Kindness is magic" :-)

Response rate: 89%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.