Baño privado dentro de habitación / Private BathroomBaño completo privado / Private Bathroom
Bedroom w/ Private Bathroom + Pool
Bedroom w/ Private Bathroom + Pool
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Private bedroom with a full sized bed and private bathroom. Additional amenities include: free wifi-throughout the property, access to multiple living rooms, kitchen, outdoor pool, sauna and private garage for up to two vehicles.


Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

ColombiaJoined in April 2016
Orfilia User Profile

Soy una persona que disfruta mucho de la compañía de mi familia, me encanta viajar y compartir nuevas experiencias en cada uno de mis viajes, conociendo nuevas personas y culturas. Uno de mis pasatiempos favoritos es ir a lugares abiertos como las fincas, para disfrutar de la naturaleza.

Por otra parte soy una persona gentil y servicial, me gusta atender a las personas y hacerlas sentir como en casa. Como anfitriona me encanta dar a conocer lo bonito yque tiene mi país y ayudar a que mis huespedes tengan una experiencia inolvidable. Es interesante interactuar con personas de diferentes culturas y aprender un poco de cada una de ellas.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hello my name is Orifilia. I am a person that enjoys spending time with my family and grand children. I love to travel and partake in new experiences on every single one of my trips meeting new people and cultures. One of my favorite hobbies is to visit open spaces such as farms and ranches to enjoy nature at it's best.

In addition, I am a very gentle and kind person. I like to cater to others and make them feel at home. As a host, I like to show off all of the beauty that my country had to offer and that my guests have unforgivable experiences. I find it very rewarding and interesting being able to interact with people of other cultures and learn from each one of them.

I look forward to your visit to Cali and to my home.

Regards,

Orfilia

The neighbourhood

Similar listings