Private bathroom that is nice and has a tub, vanity and spacious enough for comfort.Nice décor with a shade tree outside to allow privacy and nice shade in the summer time.
Icart Room at Conley Suites bnb
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

This is a nice room upstairs. The second bed is a rollaway that will sleep one that we keep in the room for an extra need for a bed. Usually for a child or single adult that wants to share the room. The rooms are really designed for two in each room, but this works for 3 if needed.

Guest access

There are two main entrances to the B and B depending on which wing of the home one is staying on. The entire house has 5 guests room, two of which are adjoining rooms on a separate wing of the home. There are two kitchens.

Interaction with guests

We try to interact as little or as much as our guests wish. Our innkeeper comes to the home daily, as well as each day the lights and heat is managed daily by us and our innkeeper.

Other things to note

We are located one block off of main street on the bus line and within walking distance to the local restaurants, shopping, bowling and theater.


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets

Quiet time after 10pm. No drugs of any kind. Smoking outside only. No alcoholic behavior, but light alcohol use is fine. Cooperation and mutual respect is our goal, and for our guests to enjoy their environment and stay at Conley Suites.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Yelm, Washington, United StatesJoined in April 2016
Karen User Profile

Bed and Breakfast owner.

Languages: English
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings