Skip to content
Kitchen with microwave oven, kettle, toaster, filter coffee machine and gas hob. Standard double bed with reading lights.
Entire flat

Light and comfortable studio apartment.

Nathalie User Profile
Nathalie

Light and comfortable studio apartment.

Entire flat
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Sparkling clean
3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Located in the elegant, green and architecturally interesting area of Amsterdam called the 'Rivierenbuurt' a light and comfortable west facing studio apartment on the top floor.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Dryer
Hair dryer
Iron
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Haoran User Profile
Haoran
August 2018
It's a lovely apartment, very clean and tidy. however, last night when I went to bed, I saw a mouse run away from the storage room!!! It's really scared me and my friend!
Björn User Profile
Björn
August 2018
I had a very comfortable time at Natalie's place. She was always there for questions or additional help. It was both close to my university and the city centre, that was great. Thanks again Nathalie :)
כחל User Profile
כחל
August 2018
Nathalie’s apartment is just perfect for 2 people how want to enjoy Amsterdam and also sleep in clean, peaceful and quit place. We slept about 6 nights in the apartment and enjoied alot
Caterina User Profile
Caterina
August 2016
Nathalie's apartment was nice, extremely clean and exactly how it looks on the photos. We could find anything we needed to prepare our meals or to take a rest. Neighborhood was quite far from the city center but travelling by trams was very easy and quick. Nathalie was so nice to…
Elizabeth User Profile
Elizabeth
August 2016
Natalie's studio is fantastic and was so clean. There are a few mosquitos and the wifi is not very strong but other than that I would highly recommend!
Franck User Profile
Franck
August 2018
Parfait! Tout est au trop dans cet appartement
Pietro User Profile
Pietro
September 2017
Ottima posizione Casa gradevole e ben attrezzata

Hosted by Nathalie

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in April 2016
Nathalie User Profile
9 Reviews
A 30 year old serial student, currently in the last year of teacher training. Due to my various degrees I am always short of money at the end of the year. I like children, gardening and cooking, and currently have 24 fish and two guinea pigs which live with my mother.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home