Main bedroom
Cozy Apt in the Heart of Rosslyn

Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This light and airy apartment in Rosslyn awaits you! This apartment home in a secured building offers you the convenience of both Northern Virginia and Washington, DC. A short walk in just about any direction takes you to everywhere you need to go!

Private and secured parking is available in an underground garage! If you would like parking, the cost is $15/day due upon check-in. Let me know once you book if you would like parking. :)


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: 2PM - 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Doorman

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £72
Weekend Price £137 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 queen bed, 2 sofa beds, 1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 4PM

Guests are simply asked to keep the home in order and to maintain a decent neighborly volume. You’re invited to also use the refrigerator and cabinets as storage for your food, should you decide to cook. There are several stores in walking distance (e.g. Safeway, Target and CVS). I’m a crazy but occasional home cook so I would not advise eating anything already in the refrigerator or cabinets (as I sometimes mix up the jars/canisters with other items).


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
August 2017
I stayed at Walter's place for an extended period of time to complete several weeks of training. The apartment is spacious, immaculately clean, and very well situated. Walter was in constant contact to make sure I had everything I needed for my stay and I couldn't recommend him more as a host.

Michelle User Profile
July 2017
Walter's place was great! It was roomy, updated, clean, super secure, and close to everything in a nice neighborhood. Although I didn't need them, he left little travel sized toiletries for me too. Walter was super attentive, checked in to make sure I was okay and greeted me upon my arrival to let me know where everything was. I would definitely stay here again and have already recommended this place to others.

Emily User Profile
June 2017
Walter was a great host, and his apartment was really clean and comfortable.

Pa User Profile
June 2017
Outstanding place to get a good night's sleep and still be minutes from Metro. The space is larger than it looks in the photos, and can easily accomodate three adults. The sun room and bedroom both have doors, so even if everyone snores, everyone can be isolated.

Alex User Profile
May 2017
Great place, Walter was a great host, very friendly. The place was in great condition very clean. BTW there is a Gym in the building which is top notch. Can highly recommend it!

Richard User Profile
May 2017
This is a very well appointed clean place to stay. It is within easy walking distance of the Metro and the many shops and restaurants in Rosslyn.

Kathleen User Profile
May 2017
The host goes above and beyond being accommodating! It's very quiet, safe and exceptionally clean.

Arlington, Virginia, United StatesJoined in January 2016
Walter User Profile

I am local professional who loves to travel, eat and run. I am an avid runner and during the spring/summer months, I am involved in at least one major run per month.

My favorite places to travel are South America and the Caribbean. I love great weather, beaches and being outdoors. I am a big fan of The Walking Dead, House of Cards and Heartbeat.

I am known to be a very clean and organized person and my living space reflects that. I have not been an Air BnB guest as yet but I would most likely have quiet, clean and laid back demeanor.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings