My workspace!The bedroom, where you'll stay!
The perfect stay in Rotterdam!

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My apartment is only 10/15 minuten with the bike to the city. Also 2 trams close to the Centre. I have a big living room and a smaller bedroom (for rent). Also 2 balcony's and a nice bathroom with a bath!

I'm a 22 years old girl from Rotterdam.

The space

My friends say that my apartment has a 50's style but still very DUTCH!

Guest access

You have the bedroom, bathroom and kitchen/toilet. No acces to the living room.

Interaction with guests

While you stay in my apartment. I'm free to show you around! We could eat together and have some party's! If you want too.

I'm born and raised in Rotterdam.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 5PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Smoking Allowed

Prices
Weekend Price £9 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 5PM

* Be honest
* Treat my house with respect
* Only acces at Bedroom, Balcony, Bathroom, Toilet and Kitchen. (Not the livingroom)


Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Pascal User Profile
May 2016
Had the chance to stay in the room for one night. Sharon had for every wish a good recommendation and she really knows the city! The room was really nice and silent, everything you needed was availible.

Andy User Profile
May 2016
Sharon`s place is really awesome! Cool house and cool girl! She was very outgoing and made me feel like home. Also she had time to show me around Rotterdam with her friends. Highly recommend to anyone visiting Rotterdam!

Wouter User Profile
April 2016
Het was een prettige ervaring om om in de woning van Sharon te verblijven. Ze laat je welkom voelen in haar woning. Het is een prettige buurt en het is vrij eenvoudig om naar het centrum te gaan. Goede communicatie.

Rotterdam, NetherlandsJoined in May 2015
Sharon User Profile

Hello! I'm Sharon, 22 years old. I'm a graphic designer and I love photography.. I love traveling so much.. I really like good conversations.. I'm always open to meet new people and get to know there story!

Languages: English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings