Malvarrosa Beach II Sea Side Aprt.
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £27
Security Deposit £137
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nice stay at Lula s (URL HIDDEN) to the beach.
Lula User Profile
Response from Lula:
Mihai, it´s been a pleasure. Many thanks for coming!!
June 2017

Corinna User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Signe User Profile
August 2015
We had a great time in Valencia - the apartment was 2 min from the beach and that was exactly what we wanted. The apartment was clean and nice and it was good located close to public transportation so it was easy to explore other parts of Valencia.

Nick User Profile
July 2015
The apartment was as described. Lula was accommodating with out arrival time and had someone there to meet us. A close walk to the beach , the bed was a little uncomfortable but overall it was good.thanks

Irina User Profile
July 2015
We had a great experience overall. Apartment location is really wonderful, just a few short blocks away from the beach. Apartment itself is very basic but comfortable. Communication with the host was excellent before and during our stay.

Anton User Profile
May 2015
Nice small place for couples and young parents near the beach. Lula was helping us in every aspect during our stay. Great city of Valencia btw

Simon User Profile
March 2015
I never met Lula though she arranged my booking at short notice, and was often very fast replying to my messages. The area is good, the flat receives the morning sun, is modern with the bare necessities, a tram stop is outside the property, so convenient and not too noisy. There were a couple of problems with the flat (bed, bedding, shutters) which were dealt with quickly. One thing I wish I had been told in advance, is that with the ceramic hob, '1' is high, and '6' is low, I've never come across that before. It took me many days to figure this out :)

This host has 105 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Valencia, SpainJoined in December 2011
Lula User Profile

Hi everyone!
I am a spanish woman, friendly and well educated,
Since I started in Airbnb, more than two years ago, I try everyday to be a real good host. I do my best to make you feel comfortable at home in Valencia. Please have a look at all my listings. There are several and very different acomodation possibilities.

I also can offer you Baby cot for a little nightly fee (please ask for availability).


Have a look at my evaluations and... Try it! ;)


Hola! deciros que me considero una persona abierta y bien educada.
Desde que empecé a hospedar en Airbnb hace más de dos años, intento cada día dar lo mejor de mí para conseguir que tengáis una estancia confortable y os sintáis como en casa en Valencia.

Os ofrezco varias posibilidades distintas de alojamiento y estoy a vuestra disposición para ayudaros durante vuestra estancia.


También ofrezco cuna para bebés con un pequeño cargo adicional (consultar disponiblidad)

Echad un vistazo a mis evaluaciones.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings