Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

One bedroom with queen bed, clean and comfortable, shared bath. $40 per night, additional $10 for breakfast for 2 persons. Can host up to 2 additional persons for $15 each per night.

The space

Guests will have access to screened back patio, front porch, can prepare meals in large shared kitchen or request breakfast and dinner for an extra fee.

Guest access

Shared bath, kitchen, front porch or screened back patio.

Interaction with guests

We are available for airport transfers, breakfast or dinner requests, private tours or outings.

Other things to note

Located about 25 mins from airport, 40 mins from theme parks and 45 mins from the famous Daytona Beach.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 11PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast
Free parking on premise

Prices
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 11PM

Respect the home, no outside guests allowed to spend the night, couples should be properly married as this is a Christian home. No pets, no smoking, no drugs, no wild parties.

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - Shared bath, kitchen and living area.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Orlando, Florida, United StatesJoined in February 2016
Yvette User Profile

My husband and I love to travel and we love the beach. We've travelled to some amazing places on a shoestring budget. Some of my favorites are Hawaii, Barcelona and Alicante in Spain, Ephesus in Turkey, Athens in Greece, and several places in Italy. We've done a Mediterranean cruise and several Caribbean and Mexico cruises. My favorite beach location is in Tobago. I also love gardening and entertaining which is why I enjoy hosting airbnb guests. My life motto is "Where there is a will, there is a way!"

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings