Living RoomKitchenette and corridor into bedroom
Beautiful Private Garden Flat.


Entire home/flat

2 Guests

1 bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Self contained Garden Flat, own seperate entrance. Double bedroom + pull out double sofa bed, shower/wet room, kitchen, open plan living room. Furnished. Perfect for overnight stay or yoga/massage/studio/office. Available hourly or daily.

The space

Transport links into Central London and The City are very good.
Main line train services from West Dulwich or West Norwood into London Bridge (20 Mins) or Waterloo (20 mins) or Clapham Junction (15 mins) & Victoria (22mins).
Various bus routes into Central London (4 min walk)
Tube services Victoria Line (Brixton) 20 mins by bus.

Guest access

Independent access via electric gate.
This is a quiet area of London, yet still only 20 minutes away from Central.
The pretty Dulwich Village (Dulwich Picture Gallery etc) is 10 minutes away.
We have a small gym which guests can use for an extra £15/day.

Interaction with guests

There will be someone here to help with any queries or questions. Continental breakfast can be provided at an extra £9.50pp. Evening 2 course supper can be provided at an extra £15.50pp.
You have privacy and independent access.
We can help with whatever your needs are. Fluent French spoken also.

Other things to note

Swimming pool and leisure complex 5 mins walk.
Dulwich College 10 minutes walk.
Dulwich Village 15 min walk.
Crystal Palace 10 minute bus journey.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Property type: Other
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £40 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit: £100
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

As it is a quiet neighbourhood, no parties or late night drinking allowed.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

22 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anthony User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 35 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Lyndey User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Sam User Profile
November 2016
Matthew was really welcoming, as was his family and bea the dog. I stayed for 5 weeks while working in London and it really was home from home. Would definitely stay again if I'm in London.

Katie User Profile
October 2016
Beautifully presented garden flat, with everything you need. Close to public transport links. We'll be back in the future I'm sure!

Anna User Profile
October 2016
We had a lovely stay with Matthew and Amanda, the apartment is very nice and you got everything you need. Unfortunately our stay was very short as we were attending a friends wedding near by but hoping we can come back soon. Matthew was very helpful, picking us up and taking us to the station, thank you.
Matthew User Profile
Response from Matthew:
Thanks Anna. It was great having you to stay. You mentioned that the bikes weren't available as listed on the property details. I'm afraid no bikes were ever on offer and they are not on the details of renting the flat ! Sorry about that.
October 2016

Gina User Profile
October 2016
What a fantastic venue this was. Beautifully presented, extremely comfortable and very stylish. Some lovely welcome touches too that we're much appreciated. We found this apartment very good value for money and will always try to stay here when next visiting friends in the area. Matthew was a great host - he picked us up from the station and dropped us off where we needed to be. Cannot recommend it highly enough.

Alison User Profile
September 2016
It was a lovely little self contained flat in a quiet part of town. Had a super stay, would definitely recommend.

Matthew User Profile
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.