Caribbean Room in Main Line home


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

A bright room with queen bed, carpeting, closet. There are 2 other listings for private rooms if you would like more rooms, and the whole house! See The Red Room in Gorgeous Main Line Home; Blue Room in Sunlit Home; and Graduation Setting.

The space

This is one of four bedrooms in the home. Please look at Graduation Setting: Make it Grand to see pics of the entire home.

Guest access

Your room and the rest of the house are yours to enjoy.

Interaction with guests

We work a lot but usually get home around 7:00 or so to make dinner and chill.

Other things to note

Stella the kitty will be looking for a pat if you like.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 3.5
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

Be cool.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Pet(s) live on property - Our adorable kitty Stella must remain at home (both indoors and outdoors). She will only need you love. She does like to drink from running water.

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

This place would love your review

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Township of Radnor, Pennsylvania, United States · Joined in January 2013
Julie User Profile

I am from Radnor, PA (suburb of Philly), I work as a child psychologist in an indpendent school for the past 20 years and in private practice (even longer). I love traveling widely, yoga, practicing mindfulness and working out. Adore my kids who are now 20 and 23 years old and more fun than ever, and my husband, and basically life in general!

Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.