Two single bedroomTwin Bedroom
Private rooms in Wicklow Town
Private rooms in Wicklow Town


Private room

4 Guests

2 Bedrooms

3 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Two rooms in a family home one twin, one double bed share bathroom.
Breakfast (continental included until 1st Jan 2017).
Very near centre of Wicklow Town and bus and train (5min walk)
Friendly home Dogs welcome. Very clean friendly and quiet location. Tourist attractions near by.

Guest access

Guests will have two rooms in the house and a bathroom to yourselves. Room 1 has two single beds and the second room has a double bed. The kitchen is free for guest to use as they wish for cooking and storing food and drink. Continental breakfast is Included (Please ask whats available on arrival) Wifi is also available

Interaction with guests

Continental breakfast is included in the price.
ie. Tea/Coffee and cereal or toast


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 3PM - 10PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £14 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price: £50 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

34 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jacqueline User Profile
June 2017
Wonderful place to stay. Mai was a warm and welcoming hostess. They house was inmaculate, the company delightful, and the breakfast amazing. I highly recommend staying here.

Sean User Profile
May 2017
Mai was extremely nice. She picked me up from the bus station when we first arrived and provided us helpful tips of what to do and where to eat in Wicklow. The house is only a short walk from the bus stop to Dublin and a short walk into the town center. I would highly recommend staying here. She was very sweet and very accommodating.

Beatriz User Profile
May 2017
All was wonderful! Mai is a very nice person and the house ande the facilities were perfect. Highly recommended!

Owen User Profile
May 2017
Mia is an absolute gem! We couldn't have asked for a warmer welcome. Lovely house in quiet neighborhood. Mia provided a beautiful breakfast; freshly squeezed orange juice, home made brown bread, home made marmalade, croissant, cereals and local cheese. The house is 5min walk from Wicklow town. We will be visiting again!

Gemma User Profile
April 2017
Mai just goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome at her house, we couldn't have chosen a better place for our one night stay in Wicklow. Mai welcomed us with homemade delicious scones and tea, the room is very cozy and together with the toilet, spotlessly clean. We definitely recommend Mai as a host because staying at her house has been our best Airbnb experience so far! Thank you for everything Mai, we'll definitely be back!

Helene User Profile
April 2017
Mai and her son were such welcoming hosts. The house and the yard are impeccable and the bathroom was filled with amenities at our disposal. The rooms were exactly as advertised but the homemade scones and tea at our arrival was a wonderful surprise. The house is literally 15 minute walk to town and harbor and we had an amazing seafood dinner set up by our host. I would highly recommend this.

Ralf User Profile
April 2017
Mai is a wonderful kind host. We appreciated a lot our stay. She put us on ease. We surrly recommend her

Wicklow, Ireland · Joined in April 2016
Mai User ProfileMai is a superhost.

I am a retired Home Maker and I love my family and cooking and gardening. I love to entertain with food and my dishes are very popular. I like animals and we have a Dog and a Cat at the house but they are very friendly. I like meeting new people and learning about other cultures. I like to keep my house beautiful, clean and tidy. But first and foremost its a HOME a happy home for family and friends to come and have fun and good food.

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.