outdoor area out the back beside the above ground pool.
FRONT HOUSE VIEW
Pet friendly, quaint private space under house
Pet friendly, quaint private space under house


Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A quiet, spacious dwelling under the house. My place is basic but clean, quiet & offers 2 comfortable single beds in one room. The kitchenette is nice. Wanting your beloved pets to come? My place is perfect. We offer a safe environment, with a fully fenced yard & absolutely love dogs, they are sincerely welcomed. There is a large fridge, microwave and a great coffee machine with pods and rice cooker. No other cooking facilities offered. Dog sitting available as an extra.

The space

The room is under the house and has a kitchenette just outside the room. all to yourself. Inside there is a desk and a hanger for clothes. Two single beds. This place has a really peaceful presence. Often its only the birds and wind in the trees you can hear. The street is safe for parking. A short walk at the end of our street is a bus stop. Please note the kitchenette has no cooking facilities, only a microwave, fridge/freezer, rice cooker and coffee machine - pods provided. Great if your happy to cook noodles. No bbq, no electric stoves tops, no oven. I include fresh Milk for tea and coffee. Sorry, no breakfast. So fresh milk, tea and coffee only in our BnB.

Guest access

Under the house, the yard, the kitchenette.

Interaction with guests

I can offer a bus timetable, map, phone book, wifi. Happy to help with anything at all.

Other things to note

We have two adorable poodles that will say hello, but leave you alone. Your dog is sincerely welcome to follow you around everywhere. we ask if it sheds hair to stay outside the bedroom under the house and if he/she does not shed much hair, is welcome in the room with you, bed also ;). Please be aware I welcome your dog but that means where you go, your dog goes. If you wish for me to dog sit, that is a separate arrangement and I charge $25 for Doggie Day Care. Thank you.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 2PM - 4PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Property type: Other
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 31 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 4
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price: 94 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 4PM

please simply respect our home as a quiet haven. on departure strip the linen from the beds and leave on the bed. Leave kitchen clean as you found it. In general, clean up after yourself, ie wash dishes. No smoking on the property at all. strictly no candles. Its also good if you tell us if your dog sheds a lot of hair? They are still welcome and they can sleep in your lounge area. In the case of excessive hair shedding, not in the bedroom please. If not shedding hair, bedroom and indeed bed is permitted :).


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review


Kylie User Profile
May 2016
We had a wonderful time and were made welcome, the dogs enjoyed there stay.

Townsville City, AustraliaJoined in April 2016
Corina User Profile

I'm a dog lover, so as bonus for choosing me - your precious friend is welcomed with open arms. We have 2 small poodles. Must be friendly dogs and no nuisance barking. they stay under the house with you. if they shed a lot of hair I'd like you to keep them out of the bedrooms. If not, Im happy for them to bunk in with you. We are on a large block with beautiful back yard gardens for you and your pets to explore. If you wish to explore our national parks or stay on the beautiful Magnetic Island I am available for dog sitting ($25 a day). I have traveled extensively all over the world, including the beautiful Galapagos Islands. I lived in Spain and Andorra for 6 mths equally and my Spanish is basic. I don't travel much anymore as I have two beloved dogs. This is mainly why I decided to host on Air BnB. Surfing and snowboarding are my favourite sports. but i settle for swimming, yoga and Pilates, and mountain bike riding . "The Book Thief" remains my favourite read and currently I'm reading 'Dirt Music' by Tim Winton and I've just finished Many Nolans comedy book about her past boyfriends - very funny. My favourite food - Japanese! My favourite destination: Byron Bay and anywhere there are nice clean consistent uncrowded waves!

Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings