Double bed 160x200 cmRoom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Estrella is a small but cosy cottage room perfect for couples!
Situated in the nice decorated garden from a jewel and accshop in the Dorpsstraat from Oostkapelle. beach, dunes and nature only 1.5 km away!

Interaction with guests

The owner lives in the main building.
The shop is open in the main season ( march-october)
The terrace is private but don't look surprised if someone walks by :-)

Other things to note

In july and august there is a tourist market in the Dorpsstraat.
It is not possible to park your car on these days in the main street.

The shop from the owner is open in the main season from march till october.

La Luna b&b is also situated on this property.

Breakfast is excluded but can be booked for €7.50 p.p.p.n. :-)


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay.
From Jun 20 - Oct 31, 2017 the minimum stay is 2 nights.

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nathalie User Profile
July 2017
The little and cozy appartment is lovely and we enjoyed our time! :) Wendy is friendly, welcoming and warm lady with a nice little store down at the Dorpstraat. You definately need to be close to each to spend the night - no bathroom door. But its solved in a nice and discrete way. We loved all the little details! We'd love to come again :)

Michiel User Profile
April 2017
The room was fantastic: very comfortable and pleasant. The location is superb, being right in the centre of the small, picturesque Oostkapelle. It's a beautiful 20 minute walk to the beach and it's honestly a lovely place to stay for several nights!

Lili User Profile
March 2017
Thank you, it was a great séjour ! Lili et Chris

Juliette User Profile
December 2016
Matilde and Wendy are very welcoming and the Estrella bedroom is just the perfect place to disconnect by the seaside. We warmly recommend it!

Marion User Profile
August 2016
We had a really nice stay, everything was as described..a nice and cosy place...everything you need for a short vacation. Luckily the weather was fine on two of three days, so that we could roam around the nice neighborhood and head out to the beaches. Mathilde, the host, was very welcoming and friendly and cared a lot so that we missed nothing. The beaches are relatively close...better to reach with the car and Oostkapelle is a nice little town.

David User Profile
May 2016
Wonderful! Nice place and beautiful beach! We will be happy to come back! Bedankt en tot ziens!

Esther User Profile
August 2017
Der Kontakt war sehr unproblematisch und zuverlässig. Wir erhielten eine sehr gute Wegbeschreibung und auch der Check-in verlief total unkompliziert. Mathilde ist sehr herzlich und stand uns bei fragen direkt zur Verfügung. Die Unterkunft war sauber und liebevoll eingerichtet. Wir kommen nächstes Jahr definitiv wieder :-)

This host has 107 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Oostkapelle, NetherlandsJoined in March 2015
Dolce Capella Kamerverhuur, Wendy User Profile

Ik heb in 2014 mijn vaste baan opgezegd en heb in januari 2015 Dolce Capella opgericht. Begonnen met een klein lunchcafé, catering activiteiten en 1 bed and breakfast kamer. Ondanks dat dit goed liep bleek dit toch niet de volledige passie te zijn. Het lunchcafé is nu gesloten en hier is een vakantie studio van gemaakt. Daarnaast ben ik begonnen met het verhuren van kamers voor andere bed and breakfast eigenaren. Je zult mij hier en daar dus vaker tegenkomen bij advertenties. Ik verzorg tevens de ontbijten allemaal zelf.
Naast bovenstaand ben ik creatief, zorgzaam, eigenwijs, nieuwsgierig en leergierig! Ik ga graag op vakantie & lekker uit eten. Mijn passies zijn mijn vriend Sybren, schilderen met verf op doek en mijn hondje Dora!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings