Living room with Sofa bed - it pulls out into a double bedLiving room with daybed and 50" TV with KODI for all your TV shows and movies
Comfortable Apartment in KMC / Ramstein Area
Comfortable Apartment in KMC / Ramstein Area
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Fully furnished and equipped very quiet and comfortable apartment in 2 family house with gated access in Rodenbach - 5 minutes from Ramstein Air Base and Vogelweh / Einsiedlerhof, Kaiserslautern.
We are German-American hosts (me German, Ron my hubby American) and can be of help with any issues that you might encounter during your stay :-)

The space

All windows have the German Rolladen (shutters) to block out any sunlight should you have to sleep during the day.
50" TV with English programming - or hook up your computer!
High Speed Wireless Internet connection.

Interaction with guests

Since we live in the same house, we will be available for any concerns or questions our guests might have :-)

Other things to note

Plenty of parking spaces in front of the property (free).


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £60
Security Deposit £92
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

No Smoking or illegal drugs on premises.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Cris User Profile
June 2017
This apartment is the larger apartment of the two offered in this residence. The apartment offered everything we needed and also included wifi and satellite tv. The neighborhood is usually quiet, there is a nice park and pond across the street. There is also a yoga studio across the street. Cornelia and her husband are incredibly kind and I would greatly recommend this Airbnb. We LOVED our stay and stayed for 3 months while transitioning out of Germany.
Cornelia User ProfileCornelia is a superhost.
Response from Cornelia:
Thank you for your kind review! I'm glad you had a positive experience while staying with us!!! We certainly enjoyed you and your son Eli :-)
June 2017

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in February 2016
Cornelia User ProfileCornelia is a superhost.
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings