canapé convertible lit 2 placesTv et meubles design
Charming apartment in LYON terrace
Charming apartment in LYON terrace
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Charming 2 bedroom apartment with terrace above a mini zen garden . A peaceful and relaxing well equipped home with tranquil terrace to retreat to following a busy day sightseeing in Lyon. Great spot with excellent transport links at doorstep.

The space

Our family home sleeps a total of 6 people. 2 rooms with double beds and 1 sofa bed in the lounge. There is one family bathroom with bath, and a separate toilet.
The fully equipped kitchen is open to the living room. In good days eat outside on the delightful covered terrace with the zen view.
Internet is available via wifi high speed broadband (fiber optic). TV is available in Ultra HD.

Interaction with guests

If there is anything you would like to arrange for your stay, please contact us.

Other things to note

We are usually away when we rent the entire house, however we organise for someone to greet and meet you. Contact details are also available of people who can come and help and the neighbors are always on hand to help.


Amenities
Internet
Elevator in Building
Smoking Allowed
Dryer

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £14
Security Deposit £174
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Our usual check in time is 5pm and check-out 11am.

HOUSE RULES

• This is our family home and we respectfully request that you treat it with the same care and attention that you would the home of your friends or family.
• We also ask that night-time noise be kept to a minimum out of respect for our neighbours .
• No Smoking inside the house please but you are welcome to smoke in the covered terrace.
• Pets not accepted.
• Please leave the property tidy and clean.
• Please inform us of any breakages before departure and if possible replace like for like.
• Ensure the keys entrusted to you.
• The door only opens on entering with the key in the lock. Don't forget the key, and don't forget to remove the keys from our front door lock
• Do not welcome visitors.
• Towels and soap shampoo provided.
• Salt, sugar, oil, vinegar, and mustard are provided, but the rest of the food that you might encounter is for the consumption of my family.
• Confirmed guests will receive a detailed house manual via email.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jonathan User Profile
June 2016
Christophe's apartment was exactly what I expected and we really enjoyed our 13 night stay! Thanks Christophe!

Laurent User Profile
May 2016
Résidence récente et agréable, appartement conforme à la description. échange des clés impeccable. merci

Marie-Jo User Profile
December 2016
Appartement très agréable, calme, proche des transports en commun. Nous avons été très bien accueillis. Je recommande

Cyrielle User Profile
June 2016
De l accueil à l appartement, tout a été parfait!

Emeline User Profile
May 2016
Tres bon sejour dans lappartement de Christophe. Lappartement est tres bien situé, bien équipé, propre, sécurisé. Christophe nous a tres bien accueilli et a été tres disponible. Nous gardons ladresse pour nos prochaines retrouvailles entre amis.

Villeurbanne, FranceJoined in March 2015
Christophe User Profile

J'ai 49 ans, je vis avec ma fille de 20 ans dans cet appartement, ma compagne ayant un appartement pas loin. J'ai testé Airbnb lors d'un séjour en Provence et j 'ai décidé moi aussi de tenter l'aventure ! Sportif, passionné de voyages, de montagnes, de photos, et d'échanges, j'aime faire plaisir aux gens. Je serai donc ravi de vous accueillir et de partager mes bons plans (restaurants, ballades, lieux de sorties, visites) pour rendre votre séjour à Lyon encore plus agréable !!

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings