RU06b Cosy Double Room
Hosted by Patrick
Patrick is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful Cosy double Room in a great neighbourhood super close to everything with 1 large double bed. Clean flat that is very quiet, safe, friendly neighbourhood.

The space

I try and provide what I would want people to give me :-)
- Super fast Internet!
- Clean fridge!
- Clean bathroom
- Kitchen Area (this is well used but clean)
- Cheap parking
- hair dryer

Guest access

I am rarely there as I travel a lot but please respect the housemates and other guests. They are very nice people :-)

Interaction with guests

I am rarely there as I travel a lot but please respect the housemates and other guests. They are very nice people :-)

Other things to note

I provide some water and sweets to ease you into the space. Also provided are some general direction on how to get about London and the local area.

Please read these FAQ's so there are no surprises upon arrival.
Q - Is this SAFE?
A - Yes the area is very safe. We have safety features in the house: fire blanket, fire extinguisher, smoke alarm and carbon monoxide detector.

Q - Why should I pick this room?
A - We are very nice people !

Q - What Time is Check in?
A - From 16pm

Q - Can I check in early?
A - Unfortunately not. Often there is a guest the night before and we can't kick them out early :-)

Q - Can I drop my bags there early?
A - Maybe, please ask ;)

Q - Is the place cleaned.
A - Yes its cleaned every other day.

Q - Can I check in Late.
A - Yes, please let us know in advance if your check in is after midnight as special arrangements would need to be made (a late fee may occur)

Q - What Time is Check Out?
A - 11am

Q - Can I Check out late?
A - Maybe, please ask ;)

Q- Can I leave the suitcases upon check out.
A - Maybe, please ask ;)

Q- Is it completely Private
A- no, this is a room within a shared flat

Q - Do I have the whole apartment?
A - no, this is a room within a shared flat

Q - What is the closest Tube.
A - Devons Road, Mile End

Q - Do i have to climb stairs?
No

Q - Is the place Quiet ?
Yes, the room is facing a courtyard so its very peaceful and tranquil :-)


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee £15
Security Deposit £70
Weekly Discount: 14%
Weekend Price £34 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 11AM

- Please respect the housemates as you would yours.
- No Loud Noise after 10pm
- No smoking
- No Pets
- No drugs
- No loud music.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Surur User Profile
February 2017
I would recommend to those going aboard to london. Easy access to the said location and was given instruction on how to get to his flat. Well detailed and you will not get confused. I stay at red room and the bedroom was neat and clean upon arrival. Bathroom was excellent and you can use the kitchen. I would love to stay at Patrick flat again if i have the opportunity to visit london again =D thanks Patrick!!!!

Sébastien User Profile
April 2017
logement proche d'une ligne de bus qui vous mène directement à un métro (métro à environ 15 min du centre), bonne communication avec Patrick par sms ou mail, explications très claires pour accéder au logement, seul petit point négatif toilettes dans la salle bain donc accès compliqué quand celle-ci est utilisée, Bon rapport qualité-prix

This host has 228 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Mitcham, United KingdomJoined in November 2013
Patrick User Profile

Banking Technologist! I have a great interest in traveling, the outdoors and meeting people and after using AirBnB for some time I want to help people enjoy the beautiful city of London. Please let me know if you need anything from me!

The nature of my work is such that I am always traveling so I am never around the house.

Interest: Sports, Entrepreneurship and meeting people!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings