Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Settle right in this lovely Cape cottage! Located in a quaint saltwater community with boating access to Vineyard Sound. Near rt 28 which offers a multitude of restaurants, shopping and sightseeing. Walk to private community beach from this property.

The space

Some of the many features in this 2 bedroom 2 bath home include a gourmet kitchen with granite counter tops, high-end stainless steel appliances. The living room w/cathedral ceiling has sliders to the patio, outdoor shower, and a beautiful backyard!


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: 237
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

We want to find the place as clean as it is found. We love our home and strive to keep it nice and accommodating. Check in is at 3pm and check out at 11am.

We allow pets, but if pet hair is found anywhere in the house a $75 fee will be deducted from the security deposit. The house must be left as clean as it was found and if additional cleaning is required the fee will be assessed.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

9 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daniela User Profile
July 2017
The host is great and friendly, quick to respond and to fix issues. Internet was not working and the problem was solved within a few hours. Our main concern was the cleanness of the house. We found too many spiders and spiderwebs in the kitchen cabinets and dog hair on the linens in the master bedroom. They don't charge you for the final cleaning but the problem is that you need to rely on the previous guest's cleanness. We preferred to pay for the final cleaning. The house needs some remodeling. Overall the place is ok.
Pina User Profile
Response from Pina:
Hi Daniela, Thank you for your review, and thank you for liking our home. I want to apologize if you found some cobwebs. We try to keep up with taking them down, but they seem to be everywhere. However, I do want to address the fact that you stated that we rely on the guests to leave the house ready for the following guest. That is absolutely NOT true. We ask that the house be left as found. In the window between one guest leaving and the other coming in, we ALWAYS go and make sure things are clean and perfect for the following guest. I personally love that we offer linens, and enjoy making up the beds and making the house look accommodating. It shocks me that you would say that there was dog hair! I washed the sheets myself beforehand and did not see any. At which case, I wish you had said something. We have clean sheets for all the beds in the drawers and they could've been replaced. We strive to offer our guests a wonderful time at the Cape and sincerely apologize if you were not 100% happy. I was and am only a phone call away, and I had no problem fixing the situation (even buying new sheets) immediately. On a brighter note, my husband said it was a pleasure meeting you all, and thank you for staying at our place! Pina
July 2017

Sue User Profile
July 2017
Pina's place was perfect for our stay in Falmouth. We needed a place where our dog would be comfortable while we were visiting family nearby. The fenced in yard was perfect for him. We enjoyed having the grill and fire pit for dinner and s'mores. The house was comfortable and air conditioned. Pina was very responsive and accommodating throughout the booking process and stay. We would definitely stay here again!

Nicole User Profile
July 2017
This cute little cottage was perfect for my friends and I! The host was very helpful with any questions we had and although we brought most of what we would need, they did provide us with everything from sheets and blankets to pamphlets of things to do! Would totally recommend to anyone and would consider another stay as well!!
Pina User Profile
Response from Pina:
Hi Nicole, I'm happy that you enjoyed our home. Although a lot of homes at the Cape don't, I love the fact that we provide linens and towels so that people don't need to bring their own. Thank you so much for recommending our place and please let us know if you ever want to stay there again. We always do something special for returning guests! Pina
July 2017

Kay User Profile
June 2017
Small cozy home in a quiet neighborhood within 8-10 minute walk of a small neighborhood beach. Pina was accommodating + immediately responsive to every question. Our dogs enjoyed the fenced in back yard.
Pina User Profile
Response from Pina:
Hi Kay, Thank you for leaving such a great review! You were such a great guest and treated our home like you would yours. We are animal lovers and so glad your dogs enjoyed the back yard. I'm happy you went to our little beach. I personally love it! It's small, but so beautiful! Thanks again for staying at our home! Pina
June 2017

Efrain User Profile
May 2017
Overall it's a great place. Pina was easy to communicate with. It's a good option for families.

Tim User Profile
May 2017
Great place, especially if you have a dog! Nice fenced in backyard and friendly neighborhood. Easy to get around, $18 Uber ride to Main St Falmouth. Pina is a great host and communication was instant.

Christian User Profile
October 2016
We had an awesome stay at Pina's cozy Cape Cod cottage! Pina was extremely easy to communicate with and helpful. The place is clean and exactly as described. Would definitely stay again and recommend to anyone going to the area.

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Waltham, Massachusetts, United StatesJoined in March 2016
Pina User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings