Skip to content
Entire flat

Super 1BD flat views Finsbury Park

Veronica

Super 1BD flat views Finsbury Park

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Lovely one double bedroom top floor flat with beautiful views over Finsbury Park. Short walk to Manor House tube (Piccadilly Line) for 15mins trip to centre. Lots of restaurants, shops, cafes & bars in nearby Green Lanes, Finsbury Park, Stroud Green.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
TV
Iron

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Availability

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Rachael User Profile
Rachael
June 2016
Host arranged to meet us and let us into the apartment at about 2am after a late flight - so impressive and punctual! Good communication and a lovely flat with everything we needed Thanks!
Marine User Profile
Marine
July 2016
We had a great time in Veronica's flat. We had everything that we needed, and Veronica was very quick to answer messages. The flat was clean and perfectly situated, a few stations from Saint Pancras International, and with many shops around.
Laura User Profile
Laura
July 2016
Amazing and comfortable flat with park view!
Elspeth User Profile
Elspeth
June 2016
A wonderful visit. Clean, tidy flat. Wifi. Comfy bed. 5 min walk to train or underground. Supermarket 2 min away. Everything you could need!
Renata User Profile
Renata
June 2016
Veronica's apartment was very beautiful and although not in the centre, still near lots of restaurants and big stores. Very well equipped with laundry machine and nice big bed, good TV and wifi as well!
Luca User Profile
Luca
May 2016
What a perfect host, I found a smiling person waiting for me despite my delay caused by London traffic, the home is clean, relaxing and spacious, the view on Finsbury park is simply fantastic. You can't ask for more, I'll come back for sure, a special thank to Veronica and her te…
Ghizlane User Profile
Ghizlane
May 2016
Hôte super sympa, le quartier est top et station métro à 5min à pied. Logement très bien. Super location...

This host has 3104 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Veronica

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2015
Veronica User Profile
3111 Reviews
Verified
I moved to London to follow my love who is a Londoner, I have a 4 years old daughter and two cats. we live in a beautiful house surrounded by parks and trees in Muswell Hill. The Airbnb experience has been very positive and from that experience I set up a company called HelloG…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings