Modern ensuite double room :)
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Stay in our lovely modern 3 bed 3 bath (no sharing!) flat in the beautiful Queen's Park. Great transport into central, just 4 min walk to Queens Park station. Very chilled atmosphere at home, clean, modern, spacious! Large terrace for sunny days and evenings!

Guest access

Wifi, TV, washing machine, terrace, microwave, oven, all cooking utensils, iron, ironing board, Hoover etc, bla

Interaction with guests

We both work normal hours and are sociable when at home.


Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £5
Security Deposit £800
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

No smoking inside, no exceptions. Clean up after yourself. No super loud stuff post 11:00pm. We're pretty chilled, just standard rules to respect others.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yukun User Profile
October 2016
Georagia is so nice, I had a good conversation with her when I stay there. The house is nice, with a good terrace. The bedroom and bathroom are very clean. Highly recommend to live there.

Nat User Profile
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Xiaorui User Profile
June 2016
We have a good stay with Georgia and Anna. The room is well located and takes about 5 minutes walk to the Queens Park station. Georgia is friendly and welcoming and speak fluent Chinese, so we communicate with no barriers. We do highly recommend it.

Griffin User Profile
May 2016
A really well presented Air BB Large room with bed and ensure. Georgia was the perfect host with excellent communication about my late booking. Absolute recommend.

Coline User Profile
May 2016
Georgia and her roomate are friendly and very welcoming. The room and the bed were large. The appartement is 5 min walk from Queen Park station. It was perfect for visiting London. We stayed one night but We would have liked to spend more time with Georgia and Anna. We recommand

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in November 2015
Georgia User Profile

Hi! I'm a friendly young professional working in London. I spent 2.5 years living in China and can speak fluent Mandarin. I love traveling, movies, horse riding, cooking, baking, etc!
I do work fulltime Mon-Fri but I'll be able to answer any questions by text and evenings/weekends we can hang out at the apartment or go out for dinner :). I'm local so will be able to show you a few good spots! I also have a horse an hour outside of London if you're interested in countryside stuff.

Languages: English, Español, Français, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings