Entrada y distribuidorSalon amplio y luminoso

Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Centrally located in the "Old City" of Cordoba, 3 minutes from the "Mezquita-Catedral", 7 minutes from the Roman Bridge and the "Alcázar", and just 5 minutes from the city center.
Ideal for families and groups of friends. Quiet, bright and spacious.

The space

Centrally located in the "Old City" of Cordoba, 3 minutes from the "Mezquita-Catedral", 7 minutes from the Roman Bridge and the "Alcázar", and just 5 minutes from the city center.
Ideal for families and groups of friends. Quiet, bright and spacious.

Other things to note

Our apartment is located in the center of the "Judería" of Cordoba, declared "World Heritage" by UNESCO area.

It is quiet and tranquil, located in a typical small street close to the centre. It is a traditional, yet modern apartment with patio and plenty of space.
Bright, quiet and comfortable. The essence of Cordoba.

It is ideal for families or groups of friends who want to discover the best of the city.

The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: 4PM - 11PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people: 9 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: 37
Security Deposit: 87
Weekly Discount: 18%
Weekend Price: 60 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 11PM

Es una comunidad de vecinos pequeña. Se ruega no hacer ruido por las escaleras y no poner la lavadora a partir de la 12 pm



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

2 nights minimum stay

22 Reviews

Check In
Marie-Louise User Profile
April 2017
We liked the location and the size of the flat is very good but we did not feel welcome which was a shame. The basic stuff that you normally find in Airbnb flats were not there. We have rented flats and houses through Airbnb many times and we have never been disappointed but this time we were. We were handed the key in a few seconds without a hello or any advice or information. We had hoped for just a little bit of local information on good restaurants, supermarkets etc. Also the advantage of staying with Airbnb is that the basic stuff is available so you don't need to buy toilet paper, coffee, oil etc. but when we checked-in there was no toilet paper, no tissue, no coffee, no milk, no tabs for the dishwasher (which we of course only discovered after filling the dishwasher), no pepper etc. The stove was not working properly so we burnt our food ( the buttons were loose so the thermostat did not work ). The host quickly reacted when I complained about that and brought milk, coffee and bread for us but we got no tabs for the dishwasher and the stove was not fixed. We were actually told that the host was not used to so much trouble which was not a very friendly way of approaching us. She also said that it was a very busy time for her which is an excuse but not a fair one to give if you rent out your flat. If the above things are fixed and a little bit of advice is offered it can become a good place to stay.
Fuensanta User Profile
Response from Fuensanta:
Thank you for your feedback Marie-Louise. I am really sorry that you did not feel welcomed, it is not usual that my guests do not feel welcomed. It is the first time (check out all other comments). After your complains, as you mention, I brought to you what you call basic stuff (sorry not bringing pepper). Regarding toilet paper and bedsheets let's be clear that everything is checked and cleaned every time a guest leave the flat. I tried to reach you several times in order to make things easier but impossible to reach you. Not saying goodbye was again the first time it happen to me. You did break two furnitures and left the property completely dirty and even with that I gave back your caution. Again, thank you for your comments learnings are always taken into account.
April 2017

Mitzie User Profile
October 2016
Very nice location and well equipped appartment. Easy check in and out. Best recommendations,

Abdul User Profile
July 2016
I had a great experience at the apartment. A literal 2 minute walk to the Mezquite de Cordoba. Our host was excellent and helpful when we asked for it. I would recommend this to friends and family.

Jenny User Profile
June 2016
Pleasant apartment in old part of Cordobd very handy to all places of interest. Good restaurants and shops right on your doorstep especially the Victoria Mercado with its wonderful food stalls. Fuensanta was a very friendly and attentive hostess and made us feel welcome. Apartment was clean and facilities good. Jenny (New Zealand)

Estrella User Profile
May 2016
Perfect location! Walking distance from the main atractions of the city. The house is big,clean and pretty new. Host gave us all the neccesary advice and even left a typical and delicious breakfast for us. I would definitely repeat! -------- Muy buena ubicación, cerca de todo. La casa es grande, limpia y bastante nueva. Fuensanta nos trato muy bien e incluso nos dejo desayuno para todas! Repetiremos sin duda.

Estelaa User Profile
June 2017
El departamento es aún más lindo de lo que se ve en las fotos. Tiene todo lo necesario para una agradable estancia. Está ubicado en el barrio histórico. Éramos 4 y estuvimos muy cómodos. La anfitriona muy atenta y servicial. Muy recomendable

Pedro User Profile
May 2017
El piso está muy bien ubicado. Fuensanta muy simpática y dispuesta a recomendarnos sitios para comer y cenar. Recomendable al 100%

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Córdoba, SpainJoined in April 2016
Fuensanta User Profile

Soy de Córdoba, economista, madre de 4 niños, y me encanta mi ciudad. Me siento muy satisfecha al ver como nuestros huéspedes disfrutan de una estancia agradable en nuestro apartamento y habiendo disfrutado de la ciudad :-)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings