Beautiful & Clean Double Bedroom. 4min wk to train
Beautiful & Clean Double Bedroom. 4min wk to train
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Amazing double bedroom and plenty of storage to rent in North Chingford. 4 minute walk from train station. Secure, quiet English house in popular area. 2 minute walk to shops, restaurants and bars. Great transport links. Kings Cross/Liverpool Street 25 minutes, Oxford Circus 30 mins.

The space

- We have a large double bedroom with plenty of storage to rent in Chingford, north east London.
- It has a huge open plan living room with lovely furniture and decor.
- It has 2 bathrooms with showers. One has a bath too.
- We have a private garden, complete with BBQ and garden furniture.
- There are plenty of books to read and lots of peace and quiet.
- Supermarkets and restaurants are 2 minutes walk away.

Guest access

You'll have access to all parts of the house.

Interaction with guests

There will be someone available to help you 24 hours a day if you have a problem or emergency.


Amenities
Smoking Allowed
Cable TV
TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £40
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules
No parties or events

We want you to enjoy it as if it were your own home though, but please also respect it as if it were your own home too :)
Smoking in garden only, no parties, shoes off in the property, so bring your slippers!
Thanks!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2014
Michael User Profile

Hi. We are Michael & Mariana. Welcome to our house. We both work full time and we love travelling. We love our house and where the area we live, close to the centre of London but only 5 minutes walk to Epping Forest. We love meeting new people and spending time with our friends. We want you to love London as much as us and have a real experience in our house.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Michael’s place.
Michael
Mariana helps host.
Mariana

The neighbourhood

Similar listings